See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The website was very helpful in guiding me through the order process.
Jul 18 2007
The website was very helpful in guiding me through the order process. I also called customer service and they were very helpful and were able to assist me immediately.
Rebecca
Phoenix, AZ
good cost and fast delivery
Jul 18 2007
good cost and fast delivery
Robert
Davis, CA
Service and customer service response to questions was great.
Jul 18 2007
Service and customer service response to questions was great.
Laurie
Three Rivers , MI
The window coverings we bought were exactly what you represented; were delivered quickly as promised; and look great.
Jul 18 2007
The window coverings we bought were exactly what you represented; were delivered quickly as promised; and look great. And were a huge value compared to the competition.
Curtis
Littleton, CO
The online ordering system was very simple.
Jul 18 2007
The online ordering system was very simple. My blinds arrived promptly and correctly, and I'm very happy with their quality and appearance.
Heidi
Grand Blanc, MI
Price, quality, and quick delivery. I was impressed with all. I liked that you sent me the samples I requested so that I could match the surrounding trim and paint to the color of blind. Stores charge so much more for custom colors, and regular stock never has the size and colors we wanted.
Jul 18 2007
Price, quality, and quick delivery. I was impressed with all. I liked that you sent me the samples I requested so that I could match the surrounding trim and paint to the color of blind. Stores charge so much more for custom colors, and regular stock never has the size and colors we wanted.
Diane
Marion, IL
The quality of the blinds are great ...
Jul 18 2007
The quality of the blinds are great ... the price was inexpensive ... shipping was fast & free ... ordering online was simple ... the blinds were easy to hang!
JANET
APPLETON, WI
The blinds were delivered quickly, saving me time going shopping for them and having them adjusted at any of the local stores.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were delivered quickly, saving me time going shopping for them and having them adjusted at any of the local stores. I am completely happy and need more blinds in the near future. I made the mistake of getting plastic blinds and find the metal ones far superior. Ordering with you was a wonderful experience and I will tell others about you.
Mary
Torrance, CA
My blinds are beautiful!
Jul 18 2007
My blinds are beautiful! I hired a handyman to hang them...as I watched him hang them I realized I could have done it myself! They were extremely easy to hang. They sent me the wrong headrail on one window, immediately they sent me the correct headrail. I have already reccommended Blinds Chalet!
Cathie
Las Vegas, NV
Ordering was simple.
Jul 18 2007
Ordering was simple. The blinds were all made to the correct measurements and intallation was easy, even for me. Quality is good.
Howard
Tucson, AZ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating