See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The product looks very good, the price reasonable, and I feel the quality was somewhat better than expected.
Jul 20 2007
The product looks very good, the price reasonable, and I feel the quality was somewhat better than expected. Two things keep me from giving a perfect score. 1) automatic status of my order was not provided. After the published turn time passed (and I hadn't heard anything from you) I had to call and find out status. 2) The hardware and instructions for mounting the cornice-style cover was inadequate. I ended up mounting it with something other than what was supplied.
James
Austin, TX
good quality and easy to order instructions on-line
Jul 20 2007
good quality and easy to order instructions on-line
James
Doniphan, MO
service was excellent.
Jul 20 2007
service was excellent. blinds arrived promptly without problems. the fit was perfect and the cost was the best I found after many hours of research. the blinds are everything that I wanted and look great.
barbara
priest river, ID
The person on the phone was great and understanding when I called and let her know that one of the shades wasn't great.
Jul 20 2007
The person on the phone was great and understanding when I called and let her know that one of the shades wasn't great. the new shade came right away
Trish
Fountain Hills, AZ
GREAT SPEED, PRICE AND DIRECTIONS
Jul 20 2007
GREAT SPEED, PRICE AND DIRECTIONS
JOANNE
ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
i was leary on ordering blinds over the internet but they were a perfect fit and i love them.
Jul 20 2007
i was leary on ordering blinds over the internet but they were a perfect fit and i love them.
Brenda
Milwaukee, WI
The website is easy and straight forward...the pricing is very competitive.
Jul 20 2007
The website is easy and straight forward...the pricing is very competitive. We liked the fact that your blinds were specially cut per order and then shipped. We also received our order in a VERY short amount of timed compared to other companies. THANKS!
Roberta
Birmingham, AL
Good price on the blinds.
Jul 20 2007
Good price on the blinds. However, we haven't been able to put up part of them -- the valance doesn't fit at all.
Julie
Peoria, AZ
products are very high quality and arrived fast.
Jul 20 2007
products are very high quality and arrived fast.
Allison
Hope Valley, RI
Great service,beautiful blinds!
Jul 20 2007
Great service,beautiful blinds!
Kerry
Carmel, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating