See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I just want to tell you that you guys ROCK!
Oct 10 2007
I just want to tell you that you guys ROCK!. I just received my shipment. I can't tell you how pleased I am with the quality of your products. You have got a long time customer.

Thanks so much.
Ron
Verona, NJ
I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our order.
Oct 8 2007
I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our order. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The product, as well as price, couldn't have been better.
HEATHER
AMHERST, NY
I just installed my 2 1/2" faux wood blinds and I have to tell you how pleased I am with them.
Sep 17 2007
I just installed my 2 1/2" faux wood blinds and I have to tell you how pleased I am with them. What a fantastic price for great quality and service!
elaine
Tampa, FL
I received my blinds today and am amazed at how nice they look just in the box and how fast they came.
Sep 12 2007
I received my blinds today and am amazed at how nice they look just in the box and how fast they came. I can not believe you offer free shipping but because you do.... I'll be ordering many more from you soon. THANK YOU! I have not installed them yet but am sure by your other customers reviews there will be no problem. THANKS!
Julie
Renton, WA
Just wanted you to know how happy I am with my order of 3 - 1/2" honeycomb cordless blinds.
Sep 12 2007
Just wanted you to know how happy I am with my order of 3 - 1/2" honeycomb cordless blinds. They are very comparable to what I had and they look very nice installed. I especially liked the price. I will refer any friend looking for window treatments to check our your products. Thanks! Judy
Judy
Hudsonville, MI
I made a mistake on my order and it was after hours and therefore could not call you to change it.
Aug 30 2007
I made a mistake on my order and it was after hours and therefore could not call you to change it. I looked on your web site and and found a chat line where I was able to have a live chat and change the order. It was wonderful.
Amanda
Zachary, LA
the blinds are very nice took a bit longer on the delivery than we liked.
Aug 30 2007
the blinds are very nice took a bit longer on the delivery than we liked.
paul
surfside beach, SC
I placed an online order but called cust svc to verify how to measure and they were VERY helpful!
Aug 30 2007
I placed an online order but called cust svc to verify how to measure and they were VERY helpful!
Nicole
Frisco, TX
I would recommend your company, and already have, because of the quality of your products, speedy shipping and excellent after sales service.
Aug 30 2007
I would recommend your company, and already have, because of the quality of your products, speedy shipping and excellent after sales service. I was a few pieces of hardware missing from my order, a young man named Russ took care of me and I got the hardware very quickly, super service!!.
Brian
Chino, CA
After extensive shopping for wood blinds, Blinds Chalet prices were the best value I found.
Aug 27 2007
After extensive shopping for wood blinds, Blinds Chalet prices were the best value I found. Also, both the quality of my new blinds and the customer service I received was superior.
Linda
Lakewood, CO
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating