See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank you Blind Chalet for a wonderful job on my shades.
Oct 13 2010
Thank you Blind Chalet for a wonderful job on my shades. They are perfect for my studio and your ability to jockey color requests from me, email, and my husband was beyond the call of duty. The color was perfect. We could not be happier. I’m almost ready to re-shade my entire house and look forward to ordering from you.
Sandra
Placitas, NM
Thanks for all of your help!
Sep 28 2010
Thanks for all of your help! We really like the blinds. We'll definitely give you guys some word-of-mouth advertising.
PAULA
LAKEVIEW, OR
Again, thank you for your timely response and for the congrats as well!
Sep 27 2010
Again, thank you for your timely response and for the congrats as well! I have really enjoyed doing business with your company and will definitely be referring you to my new in-laws for their blind purchase.
Kristin
Pleasant Hill, CA
Blinds arrived today.
Sep 23 2010
Blinds arrived today. Easy to put up, fit perfectly and look great. Thank you for the quick service.
Vic
Winterville, NC
We are very pleased with our new cellular shades.
Sep 16 2010
We are very pleased with our new cellular shades. It took me 22 years to find what I was looking for. The fit is perfect. Thanks, also, to Customer Service for being so prompt and helpful in answering our questions. I will surely recommend Blind Chalet to my friends!
Judy
LaGrange, IL
Thank you very much.
Aug 31 2010
Thank you very much. The blinds are nice as with everything we have purchased through your company.
mick
Lake Elsinore, CA
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
Aug 28 2010
Just to let you know that we are VERY pleased with the blind that we purchased from you and with the quick service.
WOTM
Seaside Park, NJ
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 24 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
We received our blinds and love them.
Aug 22 2010
We received our blinds and love them. They were easy to install and my husband loved that about the blinds. We hope to order more for other parts of the house. Love the color and the look of them.
Michelle
Gulfport, MS
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!
Aug 19 2010
I was just showing my husband how much money I saved by placing the order on the day where the routless was a FREE upgrade!! ;) I will definitely recommend yall in the future to anyone I know in need of your services. So happy with my blinds....now my Husband just needs to hang them!!
Ashley
Katy, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating