See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Have not received the blinds at this time, however, the service has been good so far.
Jul 25 2015
Have not received the blinds at this time, however, the service has been good so far. Would recommend to a friend.
Jamie
FALLBROOK, CA
great product, great service, great price, wonderful experience
Jul 25 2015
great product, great service, great price, wonderful experience
Carol
Daphne, AL
The first person who replied to my request for a price match made the process difficult.
Jul 24 2015
The first person who replied to my request for a price match made the process difficult. I almost gave up, but as an afterthought called before ordering from someone else, and Shannon pulled it out of the fire and got you a sale. The web description for my blind needs improvement: re Magnet closures and single cell on a double cell description. You could offer better support re: bad fit or dissatisfaction.
Robert
Central Valley, NY
Buying shades could not of been any easier.
Jul 24 2015
Buying shades could not of been any easier. This is the second time to do business with blind chalet. The first order fit perfect, thank you, Linda
Margaret
Little Rock, AR
This was my second order.
Jul 23 2015
This was my second order. Always courteous and helpful.
Pamela
Belt, MT
very pleased with your website, and phone staff.
Jul 16 2015
very pleased with your website, and phone staff. Waiting for my order to arrive and hopefully this will all go well. thanks
Kathleen
Santa Cruz, CA
Professional, friendly and took care of my order in minutes.
Jul 16 2015
Professional, friendly and took care of my order in minutes. Thanks for the great service.
Evan
Sweet Grass, MT
Both persons I spoke with were very helpful.
Jul 15 2015
Both persons I spoke with were very helpful. In helping me pick out my shade and trim colors, etc.
Robert
Tinton Falls, NJ
Love the shades.
Jul 13 2015
Love the shades. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Beverly
Cape Coral, FL
Shannon was easy to talk to…as many times as I read the instructions for the window measurements, I still got it wrong....I had to re-order.
Jul 8 2015
Shannon was easy to talk to…as many times as I read the instructions for the window measurements, I still got it wrong....I had to re-order. But, I love the quality and appearance of my blinds
Nora
Tupelo , MS
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating