See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I ordered 23 2" Premier blinds for all windows in our home and am very pleased with how they look both from inside and out.
Aug 1 2008
I ordered 23 2" Premier blinds for all windows in our home and am very pleased with how they look both from inside and out. The valances really make the blinds and I will never use curtains or drapes again. We had them professionally installed by a person who works for a large department store chain and he said he was very impressed with the blinds. The fit is perfect. We have had many good comments. Customer Service employees have been great to work with.
Virginia
Oak Ridge, TN
I ordered these blinds on Monday and they arrived at my door on Tuesday the following week!
Jul 28 2008
I ordered these blinds on Monday and they arrived at my door on Tuesday the following week!!! The quality of the blinds are excellent and they look simply eligant. The standard free valances add a nice touch to the blinds and made them look even more beautiful. The packagings were obviously done with great care and everything arrives without a single scratch. Installation could not have been easier. I installed all 17 windows (3 of them were 70 inches wide) by myself in under four hours. I highly recommend to everyone to get their blinds from blindschalet. I've shopped around for similar blinds online and the prices here simply cannot be beat. Just an advice to shoppers who are doing this for the first time, do measure EXACTLY when the blinds are to be mounted inside the window opening. DO NOT overestimate. I did this on a few blinds and had to cut a few valances in order for them to fit in the windows openings. Lastly I want to mention that customer service in one of the best I've seen online. And the live chat online is awesome!! Thank you all for making my first online order of blinds and installation such a pleasant experience. I know I will return to this site for all my future blinds needs.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Bruce
Sugar Land, TX
We love them!
Jul 27 2008
We love them!!!!!!!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
CAROLEE
REDMOND, OR
Wow, my blinds arrived today.
Jul 21 2008
Wow, my blinds arrived today. Only 10 days from my online order to my hands, (sooner than Home Depot blinds told me they could make mine)everything fit perfect, easy to install, I installed 6 blinds in 1 hour, really easy. The color is what I expected from the online sample color.
I am so happy, I shopped The Home Depot, Lowes blinds, Sears, Walmart,and for the same money you got crappy PVC ones that are harder to install.
I am surprised you can sell these aluminum blinds at such a reasonable cost.
I don't surprise to easy at my age any more.It is nice to feel like I am the one getting a deal for a change.Thanks.
Jeff
Lancaster, CA
We love the blinds!
Jul 21 2008
We love the blinds! They were easy to install and look great.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Jen
Perry, NY
I was a bit nervous about ordering a custom made product online but I just gotta say WOW!
Jul 12 2008
I was a bit nervous about ordering a custom made product online but I just gotta say WOW!
I received your beautiful wooden shades and they were even more terrific than I expected. I just painted my dining room and your shades just finished the room. Thank you.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Susan
Riverside, RI
I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the faux wood blinds.
Jul 9 2008
I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the faux wood blinds. Having purchased others from big-box stores, these are much, much better. Everything was packed nicely and all arrived in a timely manner. The prices are great too.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Michael
Severna Park, MD
The product is great and arrived very quickly.
Jul 9 2008
The product is great and arrived very quickly. The install was pretty easy too. Thanks, Blinds Chalet, we will definitely shop with you again!
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
Stephen
Sierra Vista, AZ
Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your service and product...arrived when promised, fot perfectly, easy to install...one of the shining pieces of our refurbishment project...
Jul 8 2008
Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your service and product...arrived when promised, fot perfectly, easy to install...one of the shining pieces of our refurbishment project...
Stephen
Garfield Hts., OH
Received my first blind yesterday that ordered to see if I would like them in my house.
Jul 8 2008
Received my first blind yesterday that ordered to see if I would like them in my house. Installation was easy and the blind is just what I wanted! I am impressed with the quality and how easy they are to use. I can't wait to order more for my other windows.
Customer ServicenaProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
SHARON
TOLLAND, CT
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating