See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


blinds arrived fast and in good condition
Jul 18 2007
blinds arrived fast and in good condition
leo
henderson, NV
order was easy to place; blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition; great quality blinds-appearance, material.
Jul 18 2007
order was easy to place; blinds arrived on time and in perfect condition; great quality blinds-appearance, material.
Kate
Albany, NY
Based upon the looks of the blinds, they look fabulous, the ordering process was effortless, even when I chose the wrong color, it was fixed immediately by a rep, and the blinds arrived in a timely fashion.
Jul 18 2007
Based upon the looks of the blinds, they look fabulous, the ordering process was effortless, even when I chose the wrong color, it was fixed immediately by a rep, and the blinds arrived in a timely fashion. However, we are missing a mounting bracket, and four of the six valances were broken, plus they don't fit. A call will be made today to get that taken care of.
Cheryl
Kalispell, MT
I have recommended your company to friends and family because of your prices and the quality.
Jul 18 2007
I have recommended your company to friends and family because of your prices and the quality. My sister is in the process of building a new home and will looking to purchase blinds in the near future from your company.
Colleen
Youngstown, NY
I build houses and offer blinds at cost to my client.
Jul 18 2007
I build houses and offer blinds at cost to my client. I should be the one receiving the coupons.
Holly
Mount Pleasant, TX
The wood blinds are good quality and easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
The wood blinds are good quality and easy to install.
Ruth
Prior Lake, MN
I received my blinds in a timely manner, they were easy to install and they have done exactly what I wanted them to do...keep the heat out of my shop.
Jul 18 2007
I received my blinds in a timely manner, they were easy to install and they have done exactly what I wanted them to do...keep the heat out of my shop.
Candice
Hammond, LA
Great customer service, best price and beautiful quality.
Jul 18 2007
Great customer service, best price and beautiful quality.
Lezlie
Oconomowoc, WI
The blins came very quickly and were easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
The blins came very quickly and were easy to install.
Martha
Stow, MA
Blinds were delivered quickly, exactly to measurement, and were reasonably easy to install.
Jul 18 2007
Blinds were delivered quickly, exactly to measurement, and were reasonably easy to install.
Florence
Denver, CO
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating