See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


They arrived quickly, they were a perfect fit, the quality was evident, and the installation was a snap.
Jul 18 2007
They arrived quickly, they were a perfect fit, the quality was evident, and the installation was a snap. When I placed the order online, some of my friends were more than a little skeptical about what I would get for the price I paid. They immediately changed their mind when they saw them installed!
Mark
Ft. Myers, FL
My blinds were perfect in size and exactly as discribed!
Jul 18 2007
My blinds were perfect in size and exactly as discribed! The value is great!!
HEIDI
INDEPENDENCE, IA
Just as ordered and quick.
Jul 18 2007
Just as ordered and quick.
Leslie
Oakton, VA
I WAS TREATED NICELY WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THIS PROBLEM.
Jul 18 2007
I WAS TREATED NICELY WHEN I MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO CORRECT THIS PROBLEM.
carolyn
charlotte, NC
excellent instructions and easy install exact fitment.
Jul 18 2007
excellent instructions and easy install exact fitment.
matt
copperas cove, TX
I recommended your company to others at work the day after we received the blinds in the mail.
Jul 18 2007
I recommended your company to others at work the day after we received the blinds in the mail. We were very pleased. Alot of companies would not custom make the blinds we needed without charging an extremely high price. You had the lowest prices we could find without sacraficing the quality.
Jim
Ocean Springs, MS
I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Cynthia
Frankfort, KY
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample.
Jul 18 2007
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample. When we received the package both me and my husband were very happy not only with the look but the quality!
robert
lyons, NY
Great prices, product and fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great prices, product and fast shipping. Samples are adequate enough to actually see what you are getting. Great communication throughout the whole order process
Teresa
Fayetteville, AR
My large order was missing some small pieces and I called and they were sent out immediately.
Jul 18 2007
My large order was missing some small pieces and I called and they were sent out immediately. The staff was knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was talking about.
Patrick
Troy , MI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating