See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit.
Jul 14 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit. My windows are odd sizes and getting custom blinds was daunting until I found your site. They are affordable, beautiful and a perfect fit. Thanks!
Diedre
Terre Haute, IN
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged.
Jul 8 2011
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged. They have all been installed and I am very pleased with the quality. They are an attractive window dressing. There are no issues and I would not hesitate to purchase again from Blinds Chalet. Thanks kindly for your help in processing this transaction.
Patricia
Thunder Bay/Ontario, CA
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them.
Jun 22 2011
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them. They look wonderful Thank You very much. I recommended you people to everyone I know.
Robert
Grand Rapids, MI
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance.
Jun 10 2011
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance. Everything has arrived and all is now perfect with our order. We are so very thrilled with the blinds and are very pleased to recommend the Blinds Chalet website to everyone. Ordering was so easy...I had a few questions and when I called in the person answering the phone was most helpful. Every window in our home now has a blind. If the need should arise for any other blind usage we DEFINITELY will order through Blinds Chalet!
Thank you again for all of your assistance.
M
Grasonville, MD
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.
Jun 9 2011
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.

These blinds are AWESOME and I am excited to see them up and in use. I will be ordering more as funds become available.

If there ever was a person who needed a Design Consultant, it was/is me!! The plain truth is I didn't even know of such a resource until I saw it in your email signature...what a deal! For me, it was like mental anguish trying to decide all that inside mount/outside; left/right; rod/pull;wood/white and this, that and the other thing....apparently not my area of strength!!

Anyway, may I again thank you again for showing me what customer service should look like :)
David
Highland Village, TX
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price!
Jun 4 2011
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price! We took a chance and placed an on-line order of shades for our entire house... we could not be more pleased and impressed!! Thank you, we love them!
Andrea
Spencer`, IA
The blinds arrived today.
Jun 1 2011
The blinds arrived today. I would like to thank you and your company for first class customer service. I would be more than happy to recommend your company to anyone.
Cinderella
C.C.H., IL
We have received and installed our 29 blind order when they arrived, and everything went very well.
May 31 2011
We have received and installed our 29 blind order when they arrived, and everything went very well. We are very pleased with the quality, and the shipping and packaging was top notch. So much so, that we need to order a few more.
William
Cary, NC
I really appreciate the outstanding customer service.
May 26 2011
I really appreciate the outstanding customer service. (as well as the quality products and the good advice on your Web site, even if I didn't initially notice and follow the three-spot measuring guidelines). I look forward to many more Blinds Chalet purchases.
Patrick
Austin, TX
We are very pleased with the blinds that he ordered.
May 20 2011
We are very pleased with the blinds that he ordered. The quick responses with the sample orders, and the very good experience/information from customer support when he placed the order for the first set of blinds. We are looking forward to receiving the second set of blinds. It has been a good experience working with this company, and we are both happy with the quality of the blinds--they fit the windows beautifully. Thanks for your concern about my order.
Robert
Naperville, IL
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating