See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I am very satisfied with my blinds that I receive,good prices and quality thank you very good job.
Jan 16 2015
I am very satisfied with my blinds that I receive,good prices and quality thank you very good job.
Michael
Bokeelia, FL
Hannah did a great job with assisting me when I was having trouble navigating and ordering on the website.
Jan 8 2015
Hannah did a great job with assisting me when I was having trouble navigating and ordering on the website. Thank you Hannah!
deborah
lacey, WA
I ordered blinds which were never delivered.
Jan 7 2015
I ordered blinds which were never delivered. I called customer service and they remade the order and shipped it out right away. When the blinds finally did arrive, they were the wrong size due to my measuring error. Once again the blinds were remade on an opps order and shipped again. I am waiting for them to arrive this week. The customer service agent was very responsive.
Lorraine
Springfield, OH
Very please with the first blind.
Dec 10 2014
Very please with the first blind. We have ordered more based on that.
Dominique
Mesa, AZ
Thanks to your and your staff we are just delighted with the bamboo blind installation in our master bedroom and bath.
Oct 2 2013
Thanks to your and your staff we are just delighted with the bamboo blind installation in our master bedroom and bath. Six windows of beauty thanks to Blinds Chalet. You gave me great design advice and did a superb job of following up on availability of the products. The blinds arrived in the time quoted and were packed masterfully by the vendor and arrived in perfect condition. Not to mention the quality of product-perfection. I will be ordering again!!
Thanks a million.
elaine
castro valley, CA
My husband and I own a houseboat.
Jul 15 2013
My husband and I own a houseboat. We were wanting to remove the drapes and put up some type of window treatment. We looked at roman shades, roller shades, wood, faux wood, etc. After researching, we decided on faux wood blinds. For a year and half we have paid three different companies to come look, measure, show samples, and share their advice and expertise. The costs ranged a third higher to more than double the cost of Blinds Chalet and we would have to go with a 2” blind. The depth of the window is approximately 1” and we needed 1” faux wood blinds. I searched online and I found Blinds Chalet. I ordered samples of the faux wood colors and also, metal and vinyl blinds. I loved the Oak color in the faux wood and ordered one blind based on our measurements. When we received, opened and hung the blind, we could not get the remaining windows measured and the blinds ordered fast enough. It was prefect in every way. The color of the faux wood with a real grain look beat its competitors (Levelor, Bali, allen & Roth) hands down. I dealt with customer service (phone & chat) several times asking questions. All were extremely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Your website is easy to navigate. We received the blinds in less than two weeks! I could go on and on about our happiness. You an amazing company and that it is hard to find these days. I would suggest that you market your blinds to house boater magazines. Believe me there isn’t much out there for house boaters. One tiny suggestion - automatically include the hold brackets. I forgot to ask for them on my first one till the boat rocked.
Suzanne
Hermitage, TN
A great experience with your company.
Jun 5 2013
A great experience with your company. I will use you again for future purchases. Thank you.
Tony
Glendale, CA
Thank you so much for going the extra mile and making it happen with our blinds!
Jun 3 2013
Thank you so much for going the extra mile and making it happen with our blinds! We are at the very end of a grueling 6 month remodel and can't tell you how happy we are that the blinds are coming!!!
Peace and Love.
John
Mt pleasant, SC
I love the blinds & your company is great.
Jun 1 2013
I love the blinds & your company is great. Thanks
Gwen
Blairsville, GA
I am extremely pleased with the blinds that you custom built for me.
May 21 2013
I am extremely pleased with the blinds that you custom built for me. They
came exactly as described and in a timely manner. The measurements I
provided your craftsmen were followed precisely and when my husband and I
mounted them following your simple instructions we were amazed at how
perfectly the blinds fit the windows!! The color was exactly what we had
hoped for, and frankly, we thought your prices were quite reasonable.

If we find a need to custom fit blinds to a window again, we will not
hesitate to order from Blinds Chalet, and we will certainly tell our
friends about your fine business!

Thank You! Most Sincerely
Christine
Akron, OH
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating