"The right window coverings makes a huge difference and although you can use who ever you want, you would be crazy not to try Blinds Chalet first! Nobody comes close!"

Nathan "Than" Merrill
Flip this House



See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I have to admit that as I began my project to replace my blinds, friends suggested I should have a local retailer come to my home to do the measuring and order my blinds.
Aug 24 2015
I have to admit that as I began my project to replace my blinds, friends suggested I should have a local retailer come to my home to do the measuring and order my blinds. But the cost savings of doing it myself was so significant and the instructions on the Blinds Chalet website seemed so simple that I was determined to give it a try. It's been quite a learning experience and now that all is said and done, I can't honestly say I would try it again. That being said, I'm very pleased with my Blinds Chalet blinds now that they are hung. And the replacement valances are perfect. I've even had compliments from one of the friends who said I shouldn't order online! Shannon, you've been most patient, gracious and accommodating throughout the process and I can't thank you enough for your excellent customer service.
Colin
Beaumont, TX
Have the products in our RV, they look great.
Aug 20 2015
Have the products in our RV, they look great. They work great and do what we wanted. Highly recommend for anyone house, or RV, like us.
Manping
Langhorne, PA
Our blind order is for our Class A Motor home.
Aug 13 2015
Our blind order is for our Class A Motor home. After receiving several conflicting answers to our questions by Camping World, your vendor, United Shades, suggested we call Blinds Chalet. We are so thankful we did. Your consultant, Meghan, walked us through the order, explaining to us all our concerns. And best of all, we saved over $200 on our order vs. Camping World price! We will definitely order from your company again
annie
bellflower, CA
So far so good.
Aug 12 2015
So far so good. I have not received the blinds yet but ordering was easy
Toni Ann
Mount Dora, FL
My customer service representative was “Hannah” and she was very helpful and professional in helping me with my order and working out the details.
Aug 4 2015
My customer service representative was “Hannah” and she was very helpful and professional in helping me with my order and working out the details. Her professional and friendly attitude is the primary reason I would recommend someone order from Blinds Chalet.
Dat
Del City, OK
Absolutely wonderful.
Aug 4 2015
Absolutely wonderful. Your sales rep was helpful, courteous and efficient.
Willis
Quincy , WA
They were helpful in telling me the details of the blinds.
Aug 3 2015
They were helpful in telling me the details of the blinds. Plus giving me an extra discount to help me better afford my purchase which was big for me. I haven't received the order yet, so I cannot comment on the quality, which I hope is excellent. They will be very visible as they will be in my kitchen dining/living room.
Rhonda
Dickinson, ND
I loved the service, but was greatly disappointed in the fact that I had to climb up that shaky old ladder to get those measurements on those high windows!
Jul 31 2015
I loved the service, but was greatly disappointed in the fact that I had to climb up that shaky old ladder to get those measurements on those high windows! (^_^) Oh well, I guess someone had to do it!! Thank you for your help and good products! Robert.
Terry
Fort Cobb , OK
Prices are great and Shannon couldn't have been more patient or helpful.
Jul 28 2015
Prices are great and Shannon couldn't have been more patient or helpful. She answered questions about my special requirements and even entered my blinds order for me. Can't wait 'til they arrive!
Marilyn
Fort Myers, FL
Wonderful blinds great quality.
Jul 28 2015
Wonderful blinds great quality. Great customer service I placed an order for many sizes and messed up on the size and they did too I contacted them and I got a discounted price for the correct size since was partially my fault I will order others in future from here along with referring people as well
bernard
bellflower, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating