See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


All I have to say is wow.
Nov 26 2007
All I have to say is wow. You got them to me before I was expecting them, in perfect shape, a lovely job, and they're simply gorgeous. They were a piece of cake to install! Thank you so, so much!
Candace
Plainville, CT
Everything was perfect...This was the way to go..I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and decision to have you make my blinds..thanks!
Nov 26 2007
Everything was perfect...This was the way to go..I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and decision to have you make my blinds..thanks!!! I would definitely recommend you...
marley
columbia, MD
fast delivery and high quality inexpensive product
Nov 26 2007
fast delivery and high quality inexpensive product
david
HOBOKEN, NJ
The experience was efficient and specific.
Nov 25 2007
The experience was efficient and specific. I was happy with the outcome.
Robert M
Clemmons, NC
You guys have grat prices for the products, convienient online shopping and great ship time.
Nov 21 2007
You guys have grat prices for the products, convienient online shopping and great ship time. I and am slowly replacing all my windows with your blinds!
Cynthia
Knightdale, NC
Thank you, we like our blinds very much they are very well made, we made the right choice buying them from you.
Nov 20 2007
Thank you, we like our blinds very much they are very well made, we made the right choice buying them from you. Thanks again
Norm
West Linn, OR
We received both of the honeycomb blinds that I had ordered and I want to say "Thank You" they are perfect.
Nov 16 2007
We received both of the honeycomb blinds that I had ordered and I want to say "Thank You" they are perfect. Exactly what we wanted, color is perfect. We are very happy with them.
Good job
Virginia
Wilton, CA
I have a friend that has a apt exactly the same as mine and would like to order for their place could you please forward me what my order was so I can pass it on to them?
Nov 15 2007
I have a friend that has a apt exactly the same as mine and would like to order for their place could you please forward me what my order was so I can pass it on to them? The sooner the better since they would like to order ASAP. Thanks, Pam Wilbur
John
Çrossville, TN
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away.
Nov 15 2007
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away. We love the extra touches that your blinds have.
Greg
Grants Pass, OR
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades.
Nov 12 2007
Just want to tell you how pleased we are with our order of cellular shades. They are up, fit perfectly and are easy to operate. They complete the look we were trying to achieve in our new home. Your prices compared to Lowe's and Home Depot blinds are much lower and the quality is much better. Nice custom fit with the measurements being precise.

My husband owned and operated a carpet store in Merritt Island, Fl. for many years and did many vertical and horizontal blind installations for Cape Canveral Hospital, so he knew how install easily and efficiently & he said it was one of the easiest installations he had ever done.

Thanks for your wonderful products and the way you do business. It was a pleasure.
Melba
Jennings, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating