See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was very impressed with how fast I received my blinds and the quality of them.
Aug 9 2007
I was very impressed with how fast I received my blinds and the quality of them.
Will
Frisco, TX
Ordering on the phone was quick & easy.
Aug 9 2007
Ordering on the phone was quick & easy. But I can't get to my order!
Harbor City Baptist Church
Melbourne, FL
I was so pleased with the ease in ordering.
Aug 8 2007
I was so pleased with the ease in ordering. I ordered samples first, then ordered 5 blinds. Within about 1 week of ordering, I had the blinds delivered and my husband hung them. They look great. They appear very expensive and I love that they weren't!! I was extremely pleased with the ease and quickness and also the quality of the product!
Tricia
Fort Wayne, IN
It was easy to order.
Aug 7 2007
It was easy to order. Once we got to putting up the blind it was installed in minutes. Very encouraging! Not a difficult process at all.
Stacey
Richland, WA
I have an extremely large window.
Aug 6 2007
I have an extremely large window. I really loved your samples but did not think I would be able to put blinds on that window. When I called your customer service, your employees were very knowledgable about how to remedy my situation. They gave me very good suggestions and were very interested in helping me with my particular order. Thank you.
Cindy
Sorrento, FL
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order.
Aug 4 2007
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. The blind is high quality, easy to install, and looks great. I have recommended you to several people who admired mine. I need to place another order for several more blinds, but I noticed that the price went up since my last order. Thanks. Enjoyed doing business with you.
suzanne
staten island, NY
Pluses: The window blinds are reasonably priced.
Aug 1 2007
Pluses: The window blinds are reasonably priced. They arrived promptly after I placed our order. They look good. Minuses: There were no instructions included with the blinds; but there were many unnecessary pieces of hardware, not needed for blinds are narrow as ours (33
Anne
Evanston, IL
The <a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/">blinds</a> arrived much sooner than I expected and when I opened them, they were beautiful and cut exactly to measurements.
Jul 31 2007
The blinds arrived much sooner than I expected and when I opened them, they were beautiful and cut exactly to measurements.
Sandra
Atwater, OH
Blinds were received quickly and were great!
Jul 31 2007
Blinds were received quickly and were great!!
Jenny
Ames, IA
<a href="http://www.blindschalet.com/">custom blinds</a> at attractive prices and fast shipping
Jul 31 2007
custom blinds at attractive prices and fast shipping
jennifer
san diego, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating