See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great company to deal with; blind fits perfectly; excellent quality; easy to install; very satisfied; thank you!
Jul 1 2015
Great company to deal with; blind fits perfectly; excellent quality; easy to install; very satisfied; thank you!
Roberta
Little Rock, AR
Very helpful.
Jun 27 2015
Very helpful. Held on the phone and answered my questions with great patience.
Teresa
Beverly, OH
Always find your representatives very helpful and professional
Jun 26 2015
Always find your representatives very helpful and professional
Melinda
Macon, MO
I have already recommended your blinds to friends.
Jun 22 2015
I have already recommended your blinds to friends. The blinds and the service were great. Thanks you!
Deborah
Rex, GA
had a problem and they fixed it fast, thanks!
Jun 20 2015
had a problem and they fixed it fast, thanks!!!
Raymond
Peabody, MA
I saved over $300 by ordering with you instead of Home Depot!
Jun 20 2015
I saved over $300 by ordering with you instead of Home Depot!! Thanks for the savings
Mike
Newport News, VA
Your support system is wonderful as I was unsure about a couple of things.
Jun 17 2015
Your support system is wonderful as I was unsure about a couple of things. I haven't received the shades yet so I can't evaluate that.
Becky
Beverly, WV
I talked to three different women & they were all excellent in their help.
Jun 16 2015
I talked to three different women & they were all excellent in their help. They were all VERY polite & were able to answer all my questions. Was very impressed!
Charles
Towson, MD
Your customer service people were VERY courteous and helpful.
Jun 11 2015
Your customer service people were VERY courteous and helpful. They deserve a raise.
ILIA
PATERSON, NJ
I made a huge mistake when I ordered my first set of blinds.
Jun 10 2015
I made a huge mistake when I ordered my first set of blinds. I did not measure the length! The blinds I received were way to short for my windows. I called customer services an they were able to get a discount from the manufacturer and you guys gave me a discount also. This totally helped when placing my oops order. If it wasn't for both discounts I would not have been able to place a new order. Thank you so much! It's something I would have never expected since I messed my first order up.
Larry
Griffin, GA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating