See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Very prompt delivery of order.
Jul 17 2007
Very prompt delivery of order. Price was very reasonable. Updated on order status. Product was exactly what I wanted.
Tricia
Coloma, WI
Our blinds are beautiful!
Jul 17 2007
Our blinds are beautiful! They are well constructed and were easy to install.
Wendy
Lincoln, NE
I was able to speak to a very friendly person over the phone to solve our blind issues and she called us back as she had stated she would.
Jul 17 2007
I was able to speak to a very friendly person over the phone to solve our blind issues and she called us back as she had stated she would. Then we recieved emails as she had stated she would send them. We were very impressed with your customer service and your prices.
Teri
Glendora, CA
The blinds we ordered are of excellent quality and look great in our home.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds we ordered are of excellent quality and look great in our home. They were shipped to us in a timely manner and were to our exact specifications (measurements). Thank you.
Jennifer
El Dorado, AR
My blinds are just exactly what I ordered.
Jul 17 2007
My blinds are just exactly what I ordered. They fit perfect, arrived promptly and I am extremely happy with how they look and perform. I love them.
Helen
Navarre, FL
Experience was great - was able to get exactly the size I needed in the color I wanted.
Jul 17 2007
Experience was great - was able to get exactly the size I needed in the color I wanted. The shipping was fast - the blinds are great!
Holly
York, PA
Product quality and speed of shipment.
Jul 17 2007
Product quality and speed of shipment.
Laura
Toledo, OR
Blinds arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and they look great.
Jul 17 2007
Blinds arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and they look great. Price was fair and ordering was easy.
Jason
Southgate, KY
Very good customer service and qucik response too.
Jul 17 2007
Very good customer service and qucik response too. I was VERY satisfied with a replacemnet blind due to the original being damaged and the customer service I received when I needed to place an additional order for a vlance. Would definately recommend again, one person already bought blinds from you that I recommended.
Lindsey
Federal Way, WA
Most of our blinds are nice, but a few seems to be of poor quality and do not work correctly.
Jul 17 2007
Most of our blinds are nice, but a few seems to be of poor quality and do not work correctly. Also some of the easy up are very noisy and do not work smoothly. The customer service people I spoke with were always super helpful and I really appreciated how knowledgable and willing to help they seemed to be.
Phil
Edmonds, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating