See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled.
Jul 17 2007
I really appreciated the hassle free way my damaged order was handled. Customer Service was great at keeping in touch with me. A new blind was ordered for me and I didn't even have to worry about returning the damaged one! Thanks so much for the great price AND service. You don't find that even in near by stores much less thousands of miles away!
Margaret
Trussville, AL
Easy to measure and complete order.
Jul 17 2007
Easy to measure and complete order. Good customer service on phone. Quick delivery.
Stacey
Omaha, NE
your prices are great!
Jul 17 2007
your prices are great! excellent product.
Maureen
Shrewsbury, MA
the service that i received was fast & friendly
Jul 17 2007
the service that i received was fast & friendly
Margie L.
Webb City, MO
This was my second order for blinds and both orders were exactly what I was wanting and fit like I had paid a professional to do it.
Jul 17 2007
This was my second order for blinds and both orders were exactly what I was wanting and fit like I had paid a professional to do it. Both orders showed up before expected as well. Next time I need blinds, this is my first stop.
Patrick
Lewis Center, OH
blinds were the right size and color and the price was the best.could not fine them any better
Jul 17 2007
blinds were the right size and color and the price was the best.could not fine them any better
Ben
Lothian, MD
GREAT customer service.
Jul 17 2007
GREAT customer service. Very accomodating. Beautifule product.
Sue
Wellington, FL
I would have gave you a ten but there was a problem with my order which you resolved very quickly.
Jul 17 2007
I would have gave you a ten but there was a problem with my order which you resolved very quickly.
Mandy
Monterey Park, CA
My first order had damaged goods my second order has missing blinds
Jul 17 2007
My first order had damaged goods my second order has missing blinds
Joe
Desoto, TX
The blinds are an absolute wonderful addition to our home.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds are an absolute wonderful addition to our home. The ambiance that the blinds produce is astonishing, a very warm feeling. The fit for inside mount was also just perfect. They were self installed and the ease of installation was unbelievable.
Ken
Ellensburg, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating