See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


You offer truely custom sizes.
Jul 17 2007
You offer truely custom sizes. Lowes told me they could do custom sizes but when I got there I found out they will do that for only their most expensive blinds and even then you do not get a choice of length - everything is 72 inches. The custom order prices were outragious. The blinds I received from you fit perfectly and look expensive for a faction of the cost.
Jackie
Union Grove, WI
I have already recommended you to other people.
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to other people. The price was less than I could have gotten similar blinds for locally and they fit perfectly. I didn't have to wait too long either, delivery was very quick. I'm a very satified customer, i'm just sorry i don't need any more blinds.
Linda
San Diego, CA
customer service was outstanding.
Jul 17 2007
customer service was outstanding. The blinds showed up before they were scheduled to be here, they were shipped in excellent condition. And my windows were odd measurements and they were made a perfect fit.
rhonda
taylor mill, KY
I was very pleased with my order.
Jul 17 2007
I was very pleased with my order. The color of the blinds was exactly as described and the measurements were perfect. They arrived in great condition.
Rachel
Madisonville, LA
I had a problem with one of the two blinds that I ordered - the up / down mechanism did not work.
Jul 17 2007
I had a problem with one of the two blinds that I ordered - the up / down mechanism did not work. You decided to send me new blinds, which should get here tomorrow.
Jeff
rockville, MD
Good support.
Jul 17 2007
Good support. There was damage to some blinds in the shipping and you replace them free.
Philip
Lubec, ME
The convienence was wonderful!
Jul 17 2007
The convienence was wonderful!!
Deborah
Spokane , WA
Good Price, Nice Product, Fast Delivery
Jul 17 2007
Good Price, Nice Product, Fast Delivery
Gene A.
Huntingburg, IN
good quick service.
Jul 17 2007
good quick service. good product.
Richard
Howell, NJ
I think these are absolutely the best blinds out there for the quality and the money.
Jul 17 2007
I think these are absolutely the best blinds out there for the quality and the money. Hassle free ordering, fast factory shipping and overall just a wonderful consumer friendly experience. I will never shop anywhere else for window treatments.
marie
apple valley, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating