See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value.
Aug 18 2010
We’ve bought a number of blinds from you and have always appreciated the quality and value. Quite frankly, your handling of this keeps us as satisfied customers!
Randall
New York, NY
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out.
Jul 29 2010
Thanks for your help and quick response in getting everything worked out. Stuff "happens." Its how you resolve it that leaves lasting impressions. Congrats and thanks again. Looking forward to our new curtains.
Kathy
Colville, WA
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Jul 27 2010
I can not thank you enough for all your fast and efficient help!
Thanks for making this so easy.
Donna
Peekskill, NY
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased.
Jul 27 2010
Thank you SO MUCH, these are by far the nicest blinds I have ever purchased. Simple to install and they fit perfectly. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks again.
Hollie
Templeton, CA
Thank you so much!
Jul 27 2010
Thank you so much! It's refreshing to do business with a company that stands by its products and has such excellent customer service.
James
Hanover, MD
Thank you for the consideration and customer service.
Jul 26 2010
Thank you for the consideration and customer service. I very much appreciate that and your prompt responses and intervention. It makes me want to continue to do business with Blinds Chalet. The blinds were delivered to me today.
Jana
Flagstaff, AZ
I can't let another day go by without thanking you sincerely for your prompt and attentive service for my window blind order with Blind Chalet.
Jul 22 2010
I can't let another day go by without thanking you sincerely for your prompt and attentive service for my window blind order with Blind Chalet. Service like yours is rare in business these days, and I not want my appreciation to go unstated. Thank you so much for going to such great lengths to make sure I receive my order delivered in time for one of the milestone function at my home. You can be certain that I will continue to patronize Blind Chalet for my entire home and will be an ambassador for Blind Chalet.
Hiren
Williamsville, NY
As a first time customer of the Blind Chalet I would like to recognize Blinds Chalet customer service for their outstanding service.
Jul 19 2010
As a first time customer of the Blind Chalet I would like to recognize Blinds Chalet customer service for their outstanding service. They deliver such an exceptional service staying in touch with manufacturer and making sure I receive my order just in enough time to have blinds on my home window before a function at my home. I have not seen such a dedicated loyal customer service personal. Pl. forward my deepest and sincere thanks.
Hiren
Williamsville, NY
It was very nerve racking to order online.
Jul 19 2010
It was very nerve racking to order online. I wasn’t really sure that they would come correctly and wanted to thank the customer service agent for taking the time to explain all the little details of how to order. She was very patient and easy to deal with. It was a great experience and I absolutely loves the blinds. I will be referring Blinds Chalet to others.
renee
Hilliard, OH
We installed the routless blinds ordered and they are Perfect.
Jul 18 2010
We installed the routless blinds ordered and they are Perfect. I am impressed with the quality, installation ease and appearence. The price was unbeatable. Will order again. Thanks.
Ruth
Voorhees, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating