See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !
May 30 2009
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !! Never have I had such an easy installation of blinds. I love the quality, fit and quick production and delivery. Would order from your company again and will be sure to recommend to friends.
linda
duson, LA
I just wanted to say thank you for the blinds.
May 29 2009
I just wanted to say thank you for the blinds. They are perfect and the molding that you guys use us just beautiful! They were a great addition to our living room! Thank you! We will relay any business to you and will purchase from you again with our next home!
Sarah
Mountain Home, ID
I ordered blinds for 3 rooms in my home from blind chalet, was pleased with each order with the quality and workmanship of all the blinds.....
May 27 2009
I ordered blinds for 3 rooms in my home from blind chalet, was pleased with each order with the quality and workmanship of all the blinds..... I ordered one room of blinds from blinds.com and i must say what a huge difference in quality and workmanship... with the order from blinds.com .. pieces were missing such as one of the valance, and one stick broke off immediately when removed from the packaging...then after only one month of use one of the pull cords unraveled and broke..... would never recommend ordering anything from blinds.com..... best pic is blind chalet
Melanie
Baltimore, MD
My Husband and I moved in to our 2002 home in September of '08 were missing blinds in the guest room.
May 21 2009
My Husband and I moved in to our 2002 home in September of '08 were missing blinds in the guest room. I looked on several websites and found Blinds Chalet had the best prices. Shipping was fast and after installation we think the blinds we purchased look way better than the originals in the house. we will eventually be replacing the old ones room by room.
Jen
las vegas, NV
I am extremely satisfied with the order that I have placed with you.
May 17 2009
I am extremely satisfied with the order that I have placed with you. Your customer service representative, Jayson is the absolute tops and I give him much credit for this order being processed so smoothly. He is a very concerned person in helping to make the results the best that they can be. He deserves much credit!!! I will certainly look forward to doing business with your company and him in the future.
Marlene
Salisbury, NC
Service is truly the best "customer service" ever experienced.
May 17 2009
Service is truly the best "customer service" ever experienced. Help with ordering was the most courteous and immediately knowledgeable of any on-line or telephone ordering I have done. Special thanks to "Kiea."
Gordon
Bixby, OK
Your company was a very nice company to do business with.
May 6 2009
Your company was a very nice company to do business with. Everything was handled so nicely and with a lot of communications. Thanks ever so much for this courtesy.
Ruth
Lockhart, TX
I just wanted to say I looked at several blind companies on-line before I chose Blinds Chalet.
Apr 25 2009
I just wanted to say I looked at several blind companies on-line before I chose Blinds Chalet. The low price was the primary reason for choosing your company. However, I just wanted to comment on my salesperson - Stacy. She was very polite, very knowledgeable, and made my experience with Blinds Chalet- pleasant. She not only followed up on my order, but helped correct a mistake during the process. Unlike other companies, I didn't mind calling with a question or problem because Stacy made it a pleasant experience. Because of her kindness, I would definitely recommend y'all to anyone. Thanks for the smooth transaction.
Mike
Kemah, TX
I had a fantastic experience using your company!
Apr 8 2009
I had a fantastic experience using your company! I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know. Thank you so much! It is great to deal with a company who cares!
Jennifer
San Antonio, TX
This company truly cares about their customers.<br>I can't tell you how much I appreciate their integrity and customer satisfaction.
Mar 26 2009
This company truly cares about their customers.
I can't tell you how much I appreciate their integrity and customer satisfaction.
Gordon R.
Perris, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating