See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Very good quality and fast service.
Jul 20 2007
Very good quality and fast service.
Jose
Warrenton, VA
I really like the valance that came with the blinds.
Jul 20 2007
I really like the valance that came with the blinds. I ordered 2 blinds 1 was perfect the other could have been a little longer, but it works, and they look really good.
alison
keller, TX
I was extremely impressed with your service and selection, but most importantly the price!
Jul 20 2007
I was extremely impressed with your service and selection, but most importantly the price! You were FAR more reasonable than any other estimate I received which is important when you need to cover 12 windows! Your delivery time was also a lot quicker than I was originally quoted, which was a great surprise. I am a 27 year old female with VERY LITTLE handy work experience, and I was able to install my faux wood blinds entirely by myself. It probably took me approximately 2 hours to do all 12 windows. I also really enjoyed the free samples you can request so that you know the color and texture is exactly what you want. Finally, your customer service reps on the phone are some of the nicest and most helpful I've dealt with in a while. This is such an important lasting impression to leave with your customers, and they've done a stellar job. I have even recommended your services to a friend who just purchased her first home! Thanks for great blinds and service!
Sommer
Pensacola, FL
It is extremely rare to have the excellent exceeds expectations" from any company but it is much appreciated!
Jul 20 2007
It is extremely rare to have the excellent exceeds expectations" from any company but it is much appreciated! I had a problem with an order that could not have been handled any better--I was appologized to
B Paul
Cottondale, AL
The product looks very good, the price reasonable, and I feel the quality was somewhat better than expected.
Jul 20 2007
The product looks very good, the price reasonable, and I feel the quality was somewhat better than expected. Two things keep me from giving a perfect score. 1) automatic status of my order was not provided. After the published turn time passed (and I hadn't heard anything from you) I had to call and find out status. 2) The hardware and instructions for mounting the cornice-style cover was inadequate. I ended up mounting it with something other than what was supplied.
James
Austin, TX
good quality and easy to order instructions on-line
Jul 20 2007
good quality and easy to order instructions on-line
James
Doniphan, MO
service was excellent.
Jul 20 2007
service was excellent. blinds arrived promptly without problems. the fit was perfect and the cost was the best I found after many hours of research. the blinds are everything that I wanted and look great.
barbara
priest river, ID
The person on the phone was great and understanding when I called and let her know that one of the shades wasn't great.
Jul 20 2007
The person on the phone was great and understanding when I called and let her know that one of the shades wasn't great. the new shade came right away
Trish
Fountain Hills, AZ
GREAT SPEED, PRICE AND DIRECTIONS
Jul 20 2007
GREAT SPEED, PRICE AND DIRECTIONS
JOANNE
ZEPHYRHILLS, FL
i was leary on ordering blinds over the internet but they were a perfect fit and i love them.
Jul 20 2007
i was leary on ordering blinds over the internet but they were a perfect fit and i love them.
Brenda
Milwaukee, WI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating