See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Excellent product and very timely!
Jul 18 2007
Excellent product and very timely!!
Sarah
Houston, TX
The blinds we have ordered and received are extremely nice and well made.
Jul 18 2007
The blinds we have ordered and received are extremely nice and well made. They look GREAT!
Mildred
Albuquerque, NM
every thing fit fine looks great
Jul 18 2007
every thing fit fine looks great
stanley
POINT PLEASANT, NJ
Great blinds at a very reasonable price & they came quickly!
Jul 18 2007
Great blinds at a very reasonable price & they came quickly!
Gale
Kenosha, WI
Exelent quality, fast shiping,great weraety of colors and stiles
Jul 18 2007
Exelent quality, fast shiping,great weraety of colors and stiles
Arkady
Framingham, MA
everything was great
Jul 18 2007
everything was great
marina
pittsburgh, PA
Our blinds were exactly what I wanted and were the correct fit and easy to install
Jul 18 2007
Our blinds were exactly what I wanted and were the correct fit and easy to install
Raelene
Olympia, WA
The phone support on how to measure was excellent.
Jul 18 2007
The phone support on how to measure was excellent.
Josephine
Rochester Hills, MI
Good service, fast delivery and a good product
Jul 18 2007
Good service, fast delivery and a good product
Gerald
Carthage, IL
My husband had trouble with the instalation and we called on the ohone and they were very helpful and didn't make us feel like we were idiots because we were having trouble.
Jul 18 2007
My husband had trouble with the instalation and we called on the ohone and they were very helpful and didn't make us feel like we were idiots because we were having trouble. Also, one of the blinds was defective and they sent a new one and were apologetic. I already passed on your name to friends.
chris
Hopewell Junction, NY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating