See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Jan 27 2010
I received the blinds and like them so much that I have sent you a second order~ thank you.
Thelma
Roseburg, OR
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service.
Jan 21 2010
I wanted to leave feedback at how pleased I was with your service. Ordering a product off the internet can be a scary experience but for me it was quite painless. The color samples arrived quickly and were true to the actual blind colors. The blinds arrived quickly and were easy to install. I was missing a valance for one of my blinds and when I contacted Blinds Chalet after 4 months they still sent me out the valance at no charge. When I went to order more blinds, my previous order from 5 months ago was still online so I could match up the same thing I had previously purchased without any guesswork. I would highly recommend Blinds Chalet to my friends and family.
Rachel
Nampa, ID
Just wanted to say thanks.
Jan 20 2010
Just wanted to say thanks. The order was accurate, and the blinds quality was better than I expected. The hardware was sturdy feeling, and hopefully will provide years of use. The blinds are beautiful as well.
Brent
Bountiful, UT
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today.
Jan 12 2010
I received my order yesterday & we installed the blinds in our sunroom today. They look absolutely fabulous! The quality is outstanding. Thank you so much for your prompt processing as well as the very thorough packing.
Very seldom can you order in the quantity in which we did & find every item required for installation. Thanks again for your impeccable attention to detail.
Kim
Owensboro, KY
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet.
Dec 31 2009
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Blinds Chalet. Everyone who took my calls were very thorough with answers to any and all my questions, and also very, very helpful to me with each step in ordering just what I wanted. I had samples sent to my home so I could get an idea of what different styles looked like and those arrived in a short time helping to speed things along for me. All-n-all things went very smoothly and they were easy to install when they came. I love the way they look on the windows now.
I have given your name and website out to others and will continue to recommend you whenever I get a chance. I love the new blinds and am happy I went with that look for that room, and I am most happy I found your computer address on the website.
Thank you very much
Jean
Duxbury, MA
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company.
Dec 18 2009
Blind Chalet is a wonderful business and I am so glad I ordered my blinds through your company. They offer fantastic customer service, unlike so many other businesses today.
Jennifer
Whitman, MA
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
Dec 9 2009
Thank you for your help with our order, making corrections where necessary, and reassuring us when everything didn't arrive at once.

The final part of our order actually was delivered a day or two earlier than expected and now all of our windows are wearing their new clothes.
We are very glad to have them up and in place.

Thank you again for your help - several of you before we placed our order, and then the several times after in helping us figure out what was going on.
Frances
Chevy Chase, MD
I have finally gotten these up and love them!
Nov 24 2009
I have finally gotten these up and love them! I am telling all my friends about your prompt reliable service and your great products!
Love the blinds.
Lenda
Notasulga, AL
Blinds Chalet has been great!
Oct 31 2009
Blinds Chalet has been great!! We were very happy with the quality of the sample we received. We ordered our blinds for the entire house at one time and every piece we received was perfect and installed extremely easily. I am very satisfied with your service and quality product!! I have already recommended Blind Chalet to a few friends in the same need.
Kristin C.
Greenwood, IN
Hello, I installed the blinds and they look great.
Oct 30 2009
Hello, I installed the blinds and they look great. I referred two more customers to you and have or will be ordering blinds for 2 entire houses...and more to come. Thank you.
Dorian
Winnipeg, MA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating