See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank you for helping me order the blinds.
Aug 19 2011
Thank you for helping me order the blinds. We have just finished installing and they are very, very nice.I never would have guessed we could have such a professional looking window for the great price.

I really appreciated your feedback and tracking as it was shipped. Thanks again.
Verna
Fonthill, CA
Thank you, binds are great.
Aug 17 2011
Thank you, binds are great. Good deal and quick ship. Love the service.
mark
prince frederick, MD
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install.
Jul 29 2011
My order arrived so quickly, the six blinds were top quality, and were easy to install. I would not hesitate to recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone. Thank you for maintaining such high standards in your products and staff, when so many companies don't these days.
Ann
Richmond, TX
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Jul 25 2011
I just wanted to say that I appreciated your help on this earlier matter and that after it was successfully resolved, my wife and I went on to make a large purchase order with BlindsChalet.
Alexander
Austin, TX
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit.
Jul 14 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the blinds I ordered as well as the perfect fit. My windows are odd sizes and getting custom blinds was daunting until I found your site. They are affordable, beautiful and a perfect fit. Thanks!
Diedre
Terre Haute, IN
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged.
Jul 8 2011
Just want to let you know that all the blinds arrived safely and well packaged. They have all been installed and I am very pleased with the quality. They are an attractive window dressing. There are no issues and I would not hesitate to purchase again from Blinds Chalet. Thanks kindly for your help in processing this transaction.
Patricia
Thunder Bay/Ontario, CA
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them.
Jun 22 2011
I just installed my new blinds from Blinds Chalet and I am very satisfied with them. They look wonderful Thank You very much. I recommended you people to everyone I know.
Robert
Grand Rapids, MI
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance.
Jun 10 2011
Thank you so much for all of your assistance with our damaged blind and valance. Everything has arrived and all is now perfect with our order. We are so very thrilled with the blinds and are very pleased to recommend the Blinds Chalet website to everyone. Ordering was so easy...I had a few questions and when I called in the person answering the phone was most helpful. Every window in our home now has a blind. If the need should arise for any other blind usage we DEFINITELY will order through Blinds Chalet!
Thank you again for all of your assistance.
M
Grasonville, MD
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.
Jun 9 2011
It is nice to do business with a company in which people actually talk to each other.

These blinds are AWESOME and I am excited to see them up and in use. I will be ordering more as funds become available.

If there ever was a person who needed a Design Consultant, it was/is me!! The plain truth is I didn't even know of such a resource until I saw it in your email signature...what a deal! For me, it was like mental anguish trying to decide all that inside mount/outside; left/right; rod/pull;wood/white and this, that and the other thing....apparently not my area of strength!!

Anyway, may I again thank you again for showing me what customer service should look like :)
David
Highland Village, TX
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price!
Jun 4 2011
I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service and for producing such an excellent product at a phenomenal price! We took a chance and placed an on-line order of shades for our entire house... we could not be more pleased and impressed!! Thank you, we love them!
Andrea
Spencer`, IA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating