See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


My blinds were demaged when I received them and blinds chalet took care of the problem immediately.
Jul 18 2007
My blinds were demaged when I received them and blinds chalet took care of the problem immediately. Excellent quality of blinds!
Angie
Richfield, WI
Your price was good.
Jul 18 2007
Your price was good. On the other hand, your customer service was excellent. One of my blinds came with a broken valance from shipping. I called your customer service and got a valance replacement right away at no cost. That earned you good points.
MIGUEL
EL PASO, TX
Fast shipping, accurate sizes. It was good that you were very clear about what is required of the customer when taking measurements to prevent innacuracies.
Jul 18 2007
Fast shipping, accurate sizes. It was good that you were very clear about what is required of the customer when taking measurements to prevent innacuracies.
Bryan
Odenton, MD
I loved the pricing, the product quality and my options!
Jul 18 2007
I loved the pricing, the product quality and my options! The service was outstanding.
Jessette
Rohnert Park, CA
Being able to buy exact measurements for each window is great.
Jul 18 2007
Being able to buy exact measurements for each window is great.
James
Pawnee, OK
speedy delivery of samples and product, perfect fit
Jul 18 2007
speedy delivery of samples and product, perfect fit
Joseph
Hendersonville, TN
great product!
Jul 18 2007
great product!
Debra
Fairhope, AL
Great quality
Jul 18 2007
Great quality
Hope
Windsor, CO
I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
Jul 18 2007
I would recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I never give anything a 10 as that means theres no more for improvement.
Thomas
Bellevue, NE
The order process on line was easy.
Jul 18 2007
The order process on line was easy. The delivery time was fast. The blinds were received in good condition as ordered. The overall experience was good.
Charlotte
Fort Mill, SC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating