See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Just wanted to say thank you for the great blinds!
May 10 2013
Just wanted to say thank you for the great blinds! They transformed our place into something new looking. Will look forward to ordering more in the future.
Peter
Atkinson, NH
A really big “THANK YOU” to you and Blinds Chalet for the replacement blinds.
Feb 1 2013
A really big “THANK YOU” to you and Blinds Chalet for the replacement blinds. They are up and are perfect! Please forward my thanks to whom it applies. Thanks again.
Sandra
Locust Grove, OK
Just got my blinds and OMG they are beautiful!
Jan 31 2013
Just got my blinds and OMG they are beautiful!! Thank you, thank you.
Susie
Indianapolis, IN
The customer service at Blinds Chalet is awesome!
Jan 24 2013
The customer service at Blinds Chalet is awesome! I'm very pleased, and it's very refreshing to work with a company that values its customers. Thank you very much for the excellent service. I REALLY appreciate it!
Julie
La Vernia, TX
SO pleased with the cellular shades you made for us.
Dec 26 2012
SO pleased with the cellular shades you made for us. Fast, wonderful quality. Couldn't be more pleased.
Carla
Auburn, WA
I want to thank u very much.
Dec 17 2012
I want to thank u very much. the blinds fit so nice . I would recommend u to everybody I know.
cielo
elyria, OH
After replacing vinyl or metal blinds in investment properties over and over again, we discovered Blinds Chalet.
Nov 12 2012
After replacing vinyl or metal blinds in investment properties over and over again, we discovered Blinds Chalet. Both the buy 3 get 1 free and the lifetime warranty hooked us! Well, now we are hooked on the product... ease of installation, look, and durability. We have purchased our second order for another property and will certainly be replacing with your blinds in other properties!
Daphne
Marion, IN
It is refreshing to deal with a company with such GREAT customer service.
Nov 6 2012
It is refreshing to deal with a company with such GREAT customer service. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use Blinds Chalet. I will also recommend Blinds Chalet to anyone looking for a quality blind product at an affordable price.
Gary
Swartz Creek, MI
Thank You.
Sep 5 2012
Thank You. They are great. Installed easily and look beautiful!
Katie
Cedar Ridge, CA
We received our vertical blind we were very happy with promptness and high quality product.next time we need shades or blinds we will call you.
Aug 24 2012
We received our vertical blind we were very happy with promptness and high quality product.next time we need shades or blinds we will call you.
Moustafa
Marlboro, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating