See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I'm a customer and have ordered from Blinds Chalet multiple times.
May 13 2011
I'm a customer and have ordered from Blinds Chalet multiple times. I love Blinds Chalet! I'm a Dir of Marketing and am impressed with your referral and affiliate program.
lisa
charlotte, NC
My niece told her friends this morning that 'we have the best freakin windows ever...curtains & mini blinds could never have the pizazz of these blinds...' LOL..she sends lots of thanks for getting to throw her roll up blinds in the dumpster.
May 4 2011
My niece told her friends this morning that 'we have the best freakin windows ever...curtains & mini blinds could never have the pizazz of these blinds...' LOL..she sends lots of thanks for getting to throw her roll up blinds in the dumpster. Goodbye outdated ole lady blind..HELLO fashionable beauty blinds.
Tonya
Batesburg, SC
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great.
Apr 15 2011
Just wanted to say we've installed the blinds and they look great. They make the front of our store much cooler and the price was much less than anyplace else. Good purchase!
Larry
Waco, TX
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging.
Apr 11 2011
I just wanted to say that my blinds arrived sooner than expected and are hanging. They are terrific and my husband, a contractor, was impressed with the quality and the ease of installing them. Thanks for a great product at a great price!
Linda
New Brighton, PA
I have recently ordered and received our blinds from Blinds Chalet, we love them.
Apr 8 2011
I have recently ordered and received our blinds from Blinds Chalet, we love them. You were the only company that would work with us on our difficult sizes. They all look great!
Robert J.
asbury Park, NJ
I just wanted to say a final "thank you" for all your help in getting my blinds repaired.
Mar 31 2011
I just wanted to say a final "thank you" for all your help in getting my blinds repaired. The company also sent me the handles to pull the blinds down. I was very impressed with Blinds Chalet's handling of my problem. Thanks again!
Joanna
Winchester, MA
Thank you!
Mar 29 2011
Thank you! Thank You! Thank you!!!! I am a home builder and as a gift I normally purchase blinds for a house warming gift. I really needed these blinds fast and they came in on Thursday and homeowners moved in Friday. These blinds made the home complete. Thanks, A repeat over and over customer.
Holly
Mount Pleasant, TX
Your website was so easy to use and order my blinds.
Mar 29 2011
Your website was so easy to use and order my blinds. I'm excited about getting them. I paid through PayPal. I just want to compliment you on your website! LOVED IT!!! We've been doing alot of home remodeling and your site was one of the best and easiest we've used so far.
Lisa
La Vergne, TN
Just wanted to say,thank you for my delivery.
Mar 25 2011
Just wanted to say,thank you for my delivery. Very happy, great product, great service.
David
Washington Dc, DC
I just received my blinds.
Mar 25 2011
I just received my blinds. The color couldn't be more perfect if I painted them myself. I was quite pleased with the packaging and the speed in which my order was processed and delivered.
Rosemarie
Fountain Hills, AZ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating