See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your help with the blinds.
Jun 12 2009
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your help with the blinds. You went above and beyond to help me get the blinds perfect, and I really appreciate it. I will definitely be ordering from Blinds Chalet in the future.
Jennifer
Collegeville, PA
Our blinds arrived the wine color is perfect match, they were so easy to install and walla we have privacy.
Jun 12 2009
Our blinds arrived the wine color is perfect match, they were so easy to install and walla we have privacy.
Lindamarie
Petaluma, CA
I have had only the best experience with Blinds Chalet.
Jun 11 2009
I have had only the best experience with Blinds Chalet. Each time I've ordered it was very simple and if I had a question, I would call and speak to very helpful employees with great attitudes. You get exactly what you ordered in a very timely manner and they are so simple to install.

I loved my experience so much that 5 co-workers have now ordered from Blinds Chalet and others are about to. They too have had a great experience.

Thank you and keep up the good work. Our houses look great without spending a fortune.

Kerri
San Leandro
kerri
Livermore, CA
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !
Jun 1 2009
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !! Never have I had such an easy installation of blinds. I love the quality, fit and quick production and delivery. Would order from your company again and will be sure to recommend to friends.
linda
duson, LA
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !
May 30 2009
I recently ordered blinds from you and installed them last night....They are wonderful !! Never have I had such an easy installation of blinds. I love the quality, fit and quick production and delivery. Would order from your company again and will be sure to recommend to friends.
linda
duson, LA
I just wanted to say thank you for the blinds.
May 29 2009
I just wanted to say thank you for the blinds. They are perfect and the molding that you guys use us just beautiful! They were a great addition to our living room! Thank you! We will relay any business to you and will purchase from you again with our next home!
Sarah
Mountain Home, ID
I ordered blinds for 3 rooms in my home from blind chalet, was pleased with each order with the quality and workmanship of all the blinds.....
May 27 2009
I ordered blinds for 3 rooms in my home from blind chalet, was pleased with each order with the quality and workmanship of all the blinds..... I ordered one room of blinds from blinds.com and i must say what a huge difference in quality and workmanship... with the order from blinds.com .. pieces were missing such as one of the valance, and one stick broke off immediately when removed from the packaging...then after only one month of use one of the pull cords unraveled and broke..... would never recommend ordering anything from blinds.com..... best pic is blind chalet
Melanie
Baltimore, MD
My Husband and I moved in to our 2002 home in September of '08 were missing blinds in the guest room.
May 21 2009
My Husband and I moved in to our 2002 home in September of '08 were missing blinds in the guest room. I looked on several websites and found Blinds Chalet had the best prices. Shipping was fast and after installation we think the blinds we purchased look way better than the originals in the house. we will eventually be replacing the old ones room by room.
Jen
las vegas, NV
I am extremely satisfied with the order that I have placed with you.
May 17 2009
I am extremely satisfied with the order that I have placed with you. Your customer service representative, Jayson is the absolute tops and I give him much credit for this order being processed so smoothly. He is a very concerned person in helping to make the results the best that they can be. He deserves much credit!!! I will certainly look forward to doing business with your company and him in the future.
Marlene
Salisbury, NC
Service is truly the best "customer service" ever experienced.
May 17 2009
Service is truly the best "customer service" ever experienced. Help with ordering was the most courteous and immediately knowledgeable of any on-line or telephone ordering I have done. Special thanks to "Kiea."
Gordon
Bixby, OK
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating