See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Thank you SO much for all your help with my order!
Aug 22 2012
Thank you SO much for all your help with my order! They are absolutely beautiful! I was SO impressed with you and your company as well. It took EXACTLY the time that I was told I'd receive them, and I was VERY suprised that it took only 4 days to arrive from Phoenix. I received them last Sat.(25th). Installed 1st set today. I shopped around all over the internet as well as where I live. The quality would've cost SO much more & the selection was fantastic-not to mention the price! I'll never shop anyplace else for blinds and am recommending you to everyone I know! THANKS SO MUCH!
DIANA
NORWOOD, PA
I don't know if we had told you before, but we really like our solar blinds.
Aug 21 2012
I don't know if we had told you before, but we really like our solar blinds. We are so happy we chose the black/coffee color. During the day when the blinds are down, we can still see our awesome water view, yet the blinds do their job of blocking the sun. At night we have been leaving the blinds down, especially in winter, then we only catch the car lights when people drive past. When I went to town to get something and returned, I could faintly see the lights on in the house, but the blinds did block a direct view in to the house.
Great product!!
Tom
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Thank you so much for the adjustment.
Aug 9 2012
Thank you so much for the adjustment. I do love ordering your blinds for my rentals and referring you to my
property management contacts. With such great customer service, I will continue to do so.

Your blinds are very good quality and very easy to install, not like the blinds from other companies I have tried.

Again, thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.
Joyce
Hayward, CA
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
Aug 1 2012
I ordered a couple blinds from blind chalet & I love them perfect fit they look awesome was really reasonable will buy from again you all are great to work with have showed them to everyone & gotten a lot of complimentary great workmanship & great job very reasonably price thank-you so much
janice
springfield, TN
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks.
Jul 16 2012
Just wanted you to know that we have had extreme heat over the past 6 weeks. The blinds performed so well - When we had mini-blinds, it kept out the direct sun, but little else. This summer, I have kept the AC at 78 and the house never got warmer than 79 even when the thermometer hit 110!! I really love them and have been telling others about them!!
david
westmoreland, TN
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us.
Jun 25 2012
I want to thank you for the wonderful customer service that you and your company have given us. When I emailed you about the problem with the mold I never would have thought that we would have seen such fast and great results from Blinds Chalet. We installed the new blinds which arrived the other day, and they look really nice in our sunroom.

Thanks again for taking care of my concern with this problem. A very satisfied customer.
Marlene
Batavia, IL
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!
May 30 2012
I purchased my shades from your website and they are AWESOME!!!!!!
Phyllis
Battle Creek, MI
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door.
May 2 2012
We recently ordered blinds for 4 windows, then a sliding door. Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with them. They are easy to install, you provided lots of extra installation parts, and they look incredible. We have one more window and will be ordering from you a third time. Very good product.

There aren't many companies that provide good service AND good products for a reasonable price. Your's does and it is very much appreciated. We will pass your name along to anyone looking for window coverings.
Sandra
Mission Viejo, CA
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
Apr 13 2012
The blinds are gorgeous and I have been recommending Blindschalet to everybody who admires them.
christine
holiday, FL
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to let you know that I received all of the new shades on Friday morning and couldn’t be more pleased with how they look!!! They look great and the quality is exactly like all of the others before the previous order. I love how I have complete privacy now and feel so much better at night putting down the shades and knowing that no one can see into my home.

Thank you so much for all your help and also the help from customer service. I really appreciate you making this right and standing behind the products you sell. I have a renewed confidence in your company and will continue to be a customer and tell others about Blinds Chalet!
Michele
Eau Claire, WI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating