See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


blinds arrived on the 18th installed on the 19th good directions no problem they look great and work much better than the old ones that i paid a hell of a lot more for-hunter-douglas, country woods.
Dec 19 2007
blinds arrived on the 18th installed on the 19th good directions no problem they look great and work much better than the old ones that i paid a hell of a lot more for-hunter-douglas, country woods. tha valence for the72x 35" was marked for three clips
clive
sandy, UT
Blinds Chalet did a great job on my last order, so I decided to order additional blinds for my other windows.
Dec 18 2007
Blinds Chalet did a great job on my last order, so I decided to order additional blinds for my other windows. I was so impressed with the online ordering process, quick shipping, product quality and individual labeling of my blinds. Your pricing is excellent too! Your pricing beat all the other online blind companies I searched.

I have and will continue to recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you very much for a very pleasant online shopping experience.
Anita
Douglasville, GA
It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Dec 17 2007
It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Everything was easy & efficient. Communication was perfect. The blinds are good quality for a great price. They were made & shipped quickly. Thank you for a AAA+ transaction.
Judith
Portland, OR
The blind samples came so quickly.
Dec 17 2007
The blind samples came so quickly. Customer service was great after I ordered my blinds and changed my mind on color- they promptly changed my order. They were so pleasant to work with. The text chat person was great to help me in my measurements and questions.The blinds were here in 10 days. They look so great in my windows and the quality is so nice! I will be ordering again soon! THANKS!
Lisa
Fort Sumner, NM
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot.
Dec 16 2007
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot. Fast shipping and I received the blinds in perfect condition. I installed the blinds today and my wife and I love them. I will be making more purchases in the future.
Lorenz
Wooster, OH
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday.
Dec 8 2007
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday. Super fast shipping. They look great and we paid LESS THAN HALF of what we got quotes for from Lowes for identical looking blinds. Wonderful, we will use you again and recommend you to anyone in the market for new blinds. Thanks
eric
humble, TX
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied.
Dec 6 2007
The blinds are really good quality and I am satisfied. I will refer people to you in the future.
Rosalind
Stone Mountain, GA
The ease of ordering was great.
Dec 4 2007
The ease of ordering was great. Only on my first order did I need to ask customer service a question. I have already recommended your website to friends & family.
Amy
Columbus, OH
Found exact sizing for the job I am working on and not having to settle on and inch or two ether way Thanks
Nov 29 2007
Found exact sizing for the job I am working on and not having to settle on and inch or two ether way Thanks
Walter
Panama City, FL
After doing some renovations in my home, I decided it was also time to update the blinds.
Nov 29 2007
After doing some renovations in my home, I decided it was also time to update the blinds. I looked at several home improvement stores and department stores for an odd length in the faux wood blinds for my bay window and had no luck finding what I needed. I decided to check online and came across your website and to my surprise you not only had the size I needed but, the price was very reasonable. I am so pleased with your product that I am in the process of replacing more of my window treatments with your products. Thanks again for being such a convenient place to shop.
Cora
Evans, GA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating