See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order.
Aug 4 2007
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. The blind is high quality, easy to install, and looks great. I have recommended you to several people who admired mine. I need to place another order for several more blinds, but I noticed that the price went up since my last order. Thanks. Enjoyed doing business with you.
suzanne
staten island, NY
I was so pleased with the ease in ordering.
Aug 8 2007
I was so pleased with the ease in ordering. I ordered samples first, then ordered 5 blinds. Within about 1 week of ordering, I had the blinds delivered and my husband hung them. They look great. They appear very expensive and I love that they weren't!! I was extremely pleased with the ease and quickness and also the quality of the product!
Tricia
Fort Wayne, IN
Pluses: The window blinds are reasonably priced.
Aug 1 2007
Pluses: The window blinds are reasonably priced. They arrived promptly after I placed our order. They look good. Minuses: There were no instructions included with the blinds; but there were many unnecessary pieces of hardware, not needed for blinds are narrow as ours (33
Anne
Evanston, IL
From start to finish I recieved excellent customer service.
Aug 10 2007
From start to finish I recieved excellent customer service. The window treatments were great too.
ASIYA
NAPERVILLE, IL
It was easy to order.
Aug 7 2007
It was easy to order. Once we got to putting up the blind it was installed in minutes. Very encouraging! Not a difficult process at all.
Stacey
Richland, WA
just what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Aug 13 2007
just what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Michael
Arlington, TX
Love the blinds I received.
Aug 11 2007
Love the blinds I received. Didn't need directions, son-in-law installed them with quickly, easily.
Thank you, great value. 100% satisfied, will definitely recommend site.
Patricia M
Agawam, MA
Your representative worked with me to meet me time-critical needs.
Jul 28 2007
Your representative worked with me to meet me time-critical needs.
Fred
Marble Falls, TX
ordering was easy
Jul 26 2007
ordering was easy
jill
houston, TX
My blinds came in a reasonable amount of time, were reasonably priced and they look beautiful!
Jul 26 2007
My blinds came in a reasonable amount of time, were reasonably priced and they look beautiful!
Kathleen
West Lawn, PA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating