See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


blinds were wonderful and shipment was fast....
Jul 17 2007
blinds were wonderful and shipment was fast....
terri
olney, MD
I was really impressed with the quality of the blinds.
Jul 17 2007
I was really impressed with the quality of the blinds. Even though the instructions that came with the blinds was a bit of a puzzle, I had everything I needed to hang the blinds and install the valance. The measurements were perfect and I'm still alive.
Delaine
Rex, GA
i was amazed by the packing.
Jul 17 2007
i was amazed by the packing. everything was perfect and the process was easy. i am hard to lpease and you were impresive!
christopher
Port St Lucie, FL
nice looking blinds, easy to install, everybody that has come in to my home always have something great to say.
Jul 17 2007
nice looking blinds, easy to install, everybody that has come in to my home always have something great to say.
Cesar
Lakewood, CA
nice product, easy to install, packaged very well
Jul 17 2007
nice product, easy to install, packaged very well
Joey
The Plains, OH
Clear description of product, good price, reasonable shipping time.
Jul 17 2007
Clear description of product, good price, reasonable shipping time.
Bryan
Portland, TX
Your website was very good and easy.
Jul 17 2007
Your website was very good and easy. Measured my window and Vola' they were perfect. Thanks so much for the way you handled my order in a timely manner. If I need more or know of someone looking for reasonable blinds I will refer them to you. Thanks again.
Lucindy
Hudson, WI
Very good prices, free shipping
Jul 17 2007
Very good prices, free shipping
Karen
Lexington, KY
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Jul 17 2007
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Suki
New City, NY
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Jul 17 2007
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Marion
Chalmette, LA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating