See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Jul 18 2007
I was satisfied with the blinds I ordered and I thought they were reasonably priced for special order blinds.
Cynthia
Frankfort, KY
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample.
Jul 18 2007
I was a little nervous about ordering blinds over the internet, even when I requested a sample. When we received the package both me and my husband were very happy not only with the look but the quality!
robert
lyons, NY
Great prices, product and fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great prices, product and fast shipping. Samples are adequate enough to actually see what you are getting. Great communication throughout the whole order process
Teresa
Fayetteville, AR
My large order was missing some small pieces and I called and they were sent out immediately.
Jul 18 2007
My large order was missing some small pieces and I called and they were sent out immediately. The staff was knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was talking about.
Patrick
Troy , MI
very fast shipping and nice price
Jul 18 2007
very fast shipping and nice price
jillene
superior, WI
Great quality blinds, and the fit was perfect.
Jul 18 2007
Great quality blinds, and the fit was perfect. Thanks!
Kelli
Orlando, FL
I love the quality of the blinds and the look.
Jul 18 2007
I love the quality of the blinds and the look. However the valence was obviously a different color. And it was broken on the ends. I spoke to the rep last week and havent heard back or recieved an email about the status or whats going on with them. I was thinking this might be a priority and i would have them soon. I hope they are here by COB on friday. This will show me how important rectifying problems is with your company. And yes I do realize you have a manufacturer to deal with but that shouldnt be an excuse to a good customer.
TREVARD
COLUMBIA, MD
Very plesant experience.
Jul 18 2007
Very plesant experience. Blinds fit perfectly.
Kelly
Georgetown, TX
The phone attendant was helpful and the order arrived in the time Blinds Chalet said it would.
Jul 18 2007
The phone attendant was helpful and the order arrived in the time Blinds Chalet said it would.
Cynthia
Warwick, NY
Your website was easy to use.
Jul 18 2007
Your website was easy to use. The shades were exactly as advertised. They were easy to install. I love them.
mary
Utica, NY
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating