See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Great quality and price.
Jul 17 2007
Great quality and price. Very fast delivery. Extremely happy with purchase. Will be ordering more in the future as well.
Rachelle
Cashmere, WA
We were told it would take about 2 weeks and it did.
Jul 17 2007
We were told it would take about 2 weeks and it did. The wood and quality of the other materials were better than expected. And the price was right!
mark
san luis obispo, CA
I requested a sample of three different blinds and was sent them in a timely manner.
Jul 17 2007
I requested a sample of three different blinds and was sent them in a timely manner. I ordered mini blinds for bedroom absolutely beautiful. The sample was free and help me make my decision. Thanks
Terrie
Vallejo, CA
Our order arrived in a timely manner with the product fitting perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Our order arrived in a timely manner with the product fitting perfectly. When we contacted customer service re: a blind for a sliding door that we should have ordered in two pieces (due to weight) rather than one piece the response was timely and helpful. Note: we have not replaced that blind yet due to cost so winning this would be great!
Bonnie
Hoodsport, WA
The blinds look great.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds look great. However, we received NO installation instructions and lots of hardware that we had no idea what to do with. We installed with a minimum of the hardware sent and they look and work great. So instructions would have been nice, but did not take away from how they look or fit.
Carol
Edgewood, KY
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality.
Jul 17 2007
The blinds got here on time, in good shape, measured perfectly, good quality. No one could beat your price.
Patrice
Albuquerque, NM
Order is always on-time and complete.
Jul 17 2007
Order is always on-time and complete. Have had nothing but great esperiences!
Elizabeth
Portland, OR
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Jul 17 2007
I've already refered other people who have purchased from you
Chris
Ballwin, MO
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with.
Jul 17 2007
I am not easily pleased and am usually quite critical of problems with those I deal with. However, what's not to like about my experience with Blinds Chalet? Order taker was very cordial and helpful. He sent me samples as promised. I called him back and ordered. The blinds arrived as promised. I installed them and they fit perfectly. Everything went perfectly.
Louis
Fullerton, CA
Mostly cust.
Jul 17 2007
Mostly cust. service. You have a fantastic company with fantastic employees.
Karen
Mount Pleasant, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating