See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


the quality of customer assistance was extremely high and the quality of the product is exceptional.
Jul 17 2007
the quality of customer assistance was extremely high and the quality of the product is exceptional. the blinds installed with ease and operate very well. the cloth tape matches our paint perfectly and the overall effect in our sitting room is beautiful. thank you.
SUSAN
EL CERRITO, CA
The blinds are exactly what we wanted and we felt the pricing was very good!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds are exactly what we wanted and we felt the pricing was very good!
Sandy
Hillsboro, OR
I had gone to a local 3-day-blinds store and was quoted a price of $850 for what I wanted.
Jul 17 2007
I had gone to a local 3-day-blinds store and was quoted a price of $850 for what I wanted. I called another discount" service who quoted me about $500. I found Blinds Chalet online and was a little hesitant about using it.
Diane
Mission Viejo, CA
Your blinds are incredible!
Jul 17 2007
Your blinds are incredible! They are very easy to order, with descriptive details as to how to measure them properly. They come to your door quickly, the look great and are of great quality and the price is not to be compared to any other out there! I will come to you with ALL my blinds needs and I still have more windows to cover!!!
Ramona
Katy, TX
Everything came quickly and with very little work on my part.
Jul 17 2007
Everything came quickly and with very little work on my part.
Michael
Los Alamitos, CA
The website was easy to use and the prices were competitive.
Jul 17 2007
The website was easy to use and the prices were competitive. We have not yet hung the blinds but look forward to doing so this weekend.
Michelle
Berea, KY
Nice blinds.
Jul 17 2007
Nice blinds. quick shipping. They work very well.
Larry
Negley, OH
I had a few questions and the answers did really effect my decision to purchase with you.
Jul 17 2007
I had a few questions and the answers did really effect my decision to purchase with you. I used the live help a couple of times and the gentleman was very helpful and kind.
Jerome
Silver Springs, NV
I did refer a friend to you, and he purchased blinds from you company as well.
Jul 17 2007
I did refer a friend to you, and he purchased blinds from you company as well. His name is Steve Carter
Kristen
Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased blinds and the valence was the wrong color and broken on the ends.
Jul 17 2007
I purchased blinds and the valence was the wrong color and broken on the ends. The customer rep ordered me the correct valence last week and said i should have it soon. I was glad that i didn't have to battle to get the issue resolved. Blinds are great though. Smooth operation and durable.
Customer ServiceCustomer Service Rating of Blinds ChaletProduct QualityBlinds Quality Rating of Blinds Chalet
Ease Of Site UseEase Of website use Rating of Blinds ChaletOn-time DeliveryOn-time delivery Rating of Blinds Chalet
Product SelectionProduct Selection Rating of Blinds Chalet
TREVARD
COLUMBIA, MD
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating