See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


BLINDS WERE EASY TO ORDER.
Dec 23 2007
BLINDS WERE EASY TO ORDER. MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO FOLLOW. THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS
GENEVA
ELLISVILLE, MS
We were very satisfied with the product and price.
Dec 30 2007
We were very satisfied with the product and price. The only issue we encountered was with the packaging. When we received the boxes from UPS, they were missing the end-caps but fortunately the blinds had minimal damaged.
Horacio
Riverside , CA
blinds arrived on the 18th installed on the 19th good directions no problem they look great and work much better than the old ones that i paid a hell of a lot more for-hunter-douglas, country woods.
Dec 19 2007
blinds arrived on the 18th installed on the 19th good directions no problem they look great and work much better than the old ones that i paid a hell of a lot more for-hunter-douglas, country woods. tha valence for the72x 35" was marked for three clips
clive
sandy, UT
Blinds were delivered exactly when they said they would be and they fit perfectly.
Jan 4 2008
Blinds were delivered exactly when they said they would be and they fit perfectly. It's not often that everything goes this smoothly. I was very impressed.
david
brockton, MA
The blind samples came so quickly.
Dec 17 2007
The blind samples came so quickly. Customer service was great after I ordered my blinds and changed my mind on color- they promptly changed my order. They were so pleasant to work with. The text chat person was great to help me in my measurements and questions.The blinds were here in 10 days. They look so great in my windows and the quality is so nice! I will be ordering again soon! THANKS!
Lisa
Fort Sumner, NM
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday.
Dec 8 2007
Placed order on a Monday, blinds were hanging in window on Friday. Super fast shipping. They look great and we paid LESS THAN HALF of what we got quotes for from Lowes for identical looking blinds. Wonderful, we will use you again and recommend you to anyone in the market for new blinds. Thanks
eric
humble, TX
Great prices and even better quality all packages have been damage proofed A GREAT PLACE TO GET BLINDS
Jan 3 2008
Great prices and even better quality all packages have been damage proofed A GREAT PLACE TO GET BLINDS
Walter
Panama City, FL
Found exact sizing for the job I am working on and not having to settle on and inch or two ether way Thanks
Nov 29 2007
Found exact sizing for the job I am working on and not having to settle on and inch or two ether way Thanks
Walter
Panama City, FL
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot.
Dec 16 2007
I purchased 5 faux wood blinds that would have cost me at least twice the price I paid at Blinds Chalet if I had purchased them from Lowes or Home Depot. Fast shipping and I received the blinds in perfect condition. I installed the blinds today and my wife and I love them. I will be making more purchases in the future.
Lorenz
Wooster, OH
The experience was efficient and specific.
Nov 25 2007
The experience was efficient and specific. I was happy with the outcome.
Robert M
Clemmons, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating