See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


The service was excellent; the blinds were packaged extremely well and it was so easy ordering online.
Jul 17 2007
The service was excellent; the blinds were packaged extremely well and it was so easy ordering online.
Judith
Corry, PA
blinds were very nice and I received them very fast
Jul 17 2007
blinds were very nice and I received them very fast
Krystal
Northwood , IA
I am incredibly happy with the actual blinds but I did have some ordering issues and problems with an order.
Jul 17 2007
I am incredibly happy with the actual blinds but I did have some ordering issues and problems with an order.
Kristy
Corvallis, OR
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Jul 17 2007
Blinds were good quality, largely as expected, for a fair price. I was disappointed to find no instructions, and in the valance. Other than that, good warranty, good online info, good quality for a fair price, so generally quite satisfied.
Becky
Goleta, CA
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I ordered were absolutely perfect!
Cynthia
Orlando, FL
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company.
Jul 17 2007
My Westie keept digging thru two sets of horizontal blinds in our front window. I was nervous to spend the money and maybe be wrong with my measurments because I had never bought vertial blinds on-line before, and your website made it easy. I was so pleased with my new vertical blinds from your company. Finally my dog will not be distroying another set of blinds in my front window. Thank You
Kristine
Falconer, NY
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion.
Jul 17 2007
My first order was delivered in a timely fashion. The blinds were cut perfectly to my specification and the blinds were made of quality materials.
Robert
Oklahoma City, OK
Just as ordered, very prompt, excellent quality, very pleased
Jul 17 2007
Just as ordered, very prompt, excellent quality, very pleased
Larry
Bay City, TX
Our blinds look terrific, were easy to assemble, and arrived promptly.
Jul 17 2007
Our blinds look terrific, were easy to assemble, and arrived promptly.
Margaret
New York, NY
I have ordered two items from the company, and have loved them both.
Jul 17 2007
I have ordered two items from the company, and have loved them both. The quality is excellent, and I had no problems.
suzanne
Wichita Falls, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating