See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Clear description of product, good price, reasonable shipping time.
Jul 17 2007
Clear description of product, good price, reasonable shipping time.
Bryan
Portland, TX
Your website was very good and easy.
Jul 17 2007
Your website was very good and easy. Measured my window and Vola' they were perfect. Thanks so much for the way you handled my order in a timely manner. If I need more or know of someone looking for reasonable blinds I will refer them to you. Thanks again.
Lucindy
Hudson, WI
Very good prices, free shipping
Jul 17 2007
Very good prices, free shipping
Karen
Lexington, KY
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Jul 17 2007
Blinds are beautiful, arrived on time, easy to install
Suki
New City, NY
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Jul 17 2007
Everything arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Marion
Chalmette, LA
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly.
Jul 17 2007
Satifisfied with blinds, fit perfectly. however, the string to raise them was messed up on 2 of the 3 blinds we purchased.
LAURA
GREENWOOD, IN
Ordering was easy.
Jul 17 2007
Ordering was easy. Price was great. Product was good quality.
Fiona
Basking Ridge, NJ
nice stuff..fast service
Jul 17 2007
nice stuff..fast service
ken
oklahoma city, OK
Good product, timely delivery.
Jul 17 2007
Good product, timely delivery.
Susan
Los Altos, CA
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date!
Jul 17 2007
The blinds I received were exactly what I ordered, and they arrived even sooner than the estimated date! What a great surprise, and my new blinds look great with my kitchen decor.
Luther
Loudon, TN
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating