See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Your staff answered all questions, changed the mailing address of the order and filled the order on time.
Dec 27 2007
Your staff answered all questions, changed the mailing address of the order and filled the order on time. Thank you for your professionalism. I LOVE the cellular shades. The shades were more beautiful than I had anticipated. I will be placing an order for at least 11 more. Thank You!
Juanita
Baltimore, MD
it was easy to order
Nov 9 2007
it was easy to order
helen e.
poca, WV
Everything was perfect...This was the way to go..I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and decision to have you make my blinds..thanks!
Nov 26 2007
Everything was perfect...This was the way to go..I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and decision to have you make my blinds..thanks!!! I would definitely recommend you...
marley
columbia, MD
fast delivery and high quality inexpensive product
Nov 26 2007
fast delivery and high quality inexpensive product
david
HOBOKEN, NJ
After doing some renovations in my home, I decided it was also time to update the blinds.
Nov 29 2007
After doing some renovations in my home, I decided it was also time to update the blinds. I looked at several home improvement stores and department stores for an odd length in the faux wood blinds for my bay window and had no luck finding what I needed. I decided to check online and came across your website and to my surprise you not only had the size I needed but, the price was very reasonable. I am so pleased with your product that I am in the process of replacing more of my window treatments with your products. Thanks again for being such a convenient place to shop.
Cora
Evans, GA
I have a friend that has a apt exactly the same as mine and would like to order for their place could you please forward me what my order was so I can pass it on to them?
Nov 15 2007
I have a friend that has a apt exactly the same as mine and would like to order for their place could you please forward me what my order was so I can pass it on to them? The sooner the better since they would like to order ASAP. Thanks, Pam Wilbur
John
Çrossville, TN
Thanks.
Dec 26 2007
Thanks. Blinds look great and you replaced the one that arrived damaged right away at no charge. KP
Kathryn
Issaquah, WA
The ease of ordering was great.
Dec 4 2007
The ease of ordering was great. Only on my first order did I need to ask customer service a question. I have already recommended your website to friends & family.
Amy
Columbus, OH
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away.
Nov 15 2007
We were very please with the blinds we received and when we had a problem with shipping damage you shipped out a replacement right away. We love the extra touches that your blinds have.
Greg
Grants Pass, OR
You guys have grat prices for the products, convienient online shopping and great ship time.
Nov 21 2007
You guys have grat prices for the products, convienient online shopping and great ship time. I and am slowly replacing all my windows with your blinds!
Cynthia
Knightdale, NC
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating