See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Everything was great except the header on the outside mount blind was crushed and doesn't look good.
Jul 18 2007
Everything was great except the header on the outside mount blind was crushed and doesn't look good.
Donna
Lemont, IL
Pleased with product and pricing
Jul 18 2007
Pleased with product and pricing
Judith
Pearl River, NY
Service was great and the blinds are wonderful
Jul 18 2007
Service was great and the blinds are wonderful
ann
Chicago, IL
We ordered 7 blinds.
Jul 18 2007
We ordered 7 blinds. We received them very promptly. Unfortunately there was damage to 4 of valances that came with them. We called you up and within days we received the replacement valances in perfect condition. We love the blinds and will be ordering again soon. You guys are awesome!
Cynthia
Pacific, WA
Great product, good price, fast shipping.
Jul 18 2007
Great product, good price, fast shipping.
Julia
Clarksville, TN
I'm very pleased with the blinds I purchased.
Jul 18 2007
I'm very pleased with the blinds I purchased. The quality is very good.
devorah
brooklyn, NY
All questions were answered quickly and nicely when I called on the phone.
Jul 18 2007
All questions were answered quickly and nicely when I called on the phone. My order was received in a few days, as opposed to waiting several weeks if I had gone through someone else. I feel as though the blinds are good quality.
Alisha
Sandy, UT
The blinds came quickly and they looked just how I thought they'd look--great!
Jul 18 2007
The blinds came quickly and they looked just how I thought they'd look--great! However, one of the moldings had come unglued during the shipping--but we were able to glue it back together and it's hanging nicely, now.
Gretchen
Kansas City, KS
The blinds were great!
Jul 18 2007
The blinds were great!! Just like the samples. I ordered the Premium Wooven shades and my only regret was not ordering the fabric that covers the ends. My mistake. If i could make a suggestion it would be to send a sample shade with the fabric attached you may be able to convince others to buy it. Last but not least on of the easiest window treatments I've ever installed. Thanks
Jody
Joliet, IL
Packaging was great, directions easy to follow.
Jul 18 2007
Packaging was great, directions easy to follow. Fit perfect. Thanks
Craig
Farmington Hills, MI
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating