See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


They were very helpful in chosing what was best for our price range and house.
Jul 22 2007
They were very helpful in chosing what was best for our price range and house. The service was great and very nice people. :)
Melissa
Queen Creek, AZ
I had to call your customer service because I made a misstake on my order.
Jul 22 2007
I had to call your customer service because I made a misstake on my order. The help I got on the phone made me feel you know what you were doing and was very helpfull
Susie
Salisbury, MD
i gave you a ten rating, because the product i bought was on time accurate and complete, and perfect match.
Jul 22 2007
i gave you a ten rating, because the product i bought was on time accurate and complete, and perfect match.
PATSY
KANSAS CITY, MO
ording was easy, price was good, and delivery was prompt.
Jul 22 2007
ording was easy, price was good, and delivery was prompt. I really like the blinds, they look great. I wish I hadn't had all the pulls put on the same side as this is confusing as to which one to use,but they work fine and are great for the price.
Patricia
Winthrop Harbor, IL
My order was shipped fast and items were just as they looked online.
Jul 21 2007
My order was shipped fast and items were just as they looked online. I even had some pieces missing and didn't realize it until 2 months after I had ordered. The reason was because I had ordered the blinds in the middle of me remodeling and when I went to hang the blinds, that's when I notied that some clips were missing. I called and was willing to pay whatever the cost was and was surprised to learn there was no charge. They were shipped out immediately and I received them in 2 days. Very pleasant customer service!
Tina
Glen Burnie, MD
Very helpful!
Jul 21 2007
Very helpful! Answered all my questions.
Amanda
Watford City, ND
simple convenient and a great finish to our windows
Jul 21 2007
simple convenient and a great finish to our windows
David
Phoenix, AZ
I've already recommended you to one of my friends who is very interested, and when she is ready for her blinds she will be ordering thru you.
Jul 21 2007
I've already recommended you to one of my friends who is very interested, and when she is ready for her blinds she will be ordering thru you.
Andrea
Caldwell, ID
I am pleased with the quality of the product as well as the delivery time and pricing.
Jul 21 2007
I am pleased with the quality of the product as well as the delivery time and pricing.
Kathi
Las Vegas, NV
The blinds were delivered in a timely manner.
Jul 21 2007
The blinds were delivered in a timely manner. When they were received the order was correct and the blinds were in excellent condition.
Tara
Ringwood, NJ
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating