See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Product was well constructed and delivery was sooner than expected.
Jul 17 2007
Product was well constructed and delivery was sooner than expected. I received the shades before your confirmation notice was sent. Thank you.
Mary
Delmar, NY
The faux blinds were of good quailty and fairly easy to install, with the assistance of the on-line help operators.
Jul 17 2007
The faux blinds were of good quailty and fairly easy to install, with the assistance of the on-line help operators.
mircea
land o' lakes, FL
I have already recommended you to a friend!
Jul 17 2007
I have already recommended you to a friend! Actually, a couple of friends...so how could I put anything but a 10?!
Elijah Shannon
Livermore, CA
Outstanding product and service.
Jul 17 2007
Outstanding product and service. Good communication with letting me know whats going on. If I could change anything, it would be the lead time but I understand the blinds are made on order basis. A 10 all around from me! Sam Blalock Austin, TX
Samuel
Austin, TX
I have placed three different orders with you and have been very pleased with the customer service reps, the look of the blinds and tapes and the overall quality and selection.
Jul 17 2007
I have placed three different orders with you and have been very pleased with the customer service reps, the look of the blinds and tapes and the overall quality and selection.
Mark
Riverdale, UT
blinds were wonderful and shipment was fast....
Jul 17 2007
blinds were wonderful and shipment was fast....
terri
olney, MD
I was really impressed with the quality of the blinds.
Jul 17 2007
I was really impressed with the quality of the blinds. Even though the instructions that came with the blinds was a bit of a puzzle, I had everything I needed to hang the blinds and install the valance. The measurements were perfect and I'm still alive.
Delaine
Rex, GA
i was amazed by the packing.
Jul 17 2007
i was amazed by the packing. everything was perfect and the process was easy. i am hard to lpease and you were impresive!
christopher
Port St Lucie, FL
nice looking blinds, easy to install, everybody that has come in to my home always have something great to say.
Jul 17 2007
nice looking blinds, easy to install, everybody that has come in to my home always have something great to say.
Cesar
Lakewood, CA
nice product, easy to install, packaged very well
Jul 17 2007
nice product, easy to install, packaged very well
Joey
The Plains, OH
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating