See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I just wanted to say thank you.
Apr 2 2012
I just wanted to say thank you. I received the blinds in a timely manner, and they were precisely as advertised. I ordered Oak Faux Wood 2" blinds, and they perfectly match the wood paneling throughout my home. Great job, folks!
George A.
Sonora, CA
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition.
Mar 25 2012
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your service and how well the blinds arrived in excellent condition. You have gone out of your way to help me and I would recommend your company to any one I know that needs blinds. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Shirley
West Chicago, IL
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product.
Mar 22 2012
Just wanted to say thanks for a great product. Easy to install, but more importantly, very well made, and exactly as specified. I'll keep your company in mind--thanks again.
Christopher
Athens, GA
We received the blind we ordered today and couldn't be happier.
Mar 15 2012
We received the blind we ordered today and couldn't be happier. Installation was simple and took about 30 minutes after dinner. The blind gives our 2nd living room/library an entirely new dimension. We are glad we didn't settle for anything less and I will keep you in my list of favorite websites. Thanks.
Levi
Alturas, CA
I thought I would take the time to share with you my buying experience as a first-time Blinds Chalet customer.
Mar 2 2012
I thought I would take the time to share with you my buying experience as a first-time Blinds Chalet customer. My application involved 5 windows all having characteristics that made planning the project a challenge (issues like double windows off-center in the window opening and a window air conditioner in another). I got very helpful on-line assistance during the buying process that made order entry a breeze. The blinds arrived as promised which was important because I needed to coordinate the installation with new carpet, painting and furniture deliveries. The blinds were well packaged and suffered no damage during shipping. The installation process for the blinds went extremely well, mostly because the blinds were made exactly to order! The last step in the process was installing the valences and that's where I encountered my first disappointments. The valences were 1" short and had gaps in the miters. The installation clips made the process extremely difficult but after some re-engineering I got through it. The blinds look beautiful and surpass my expectations for appearance and quality. So, to sum things up, pre-sale assistance gets an A+; order fulfillment gets an A+; blinds get an A+, valences get a D. Overall I'm very happy with your company and would surely refer others to you but you gotta fix that valence thing! Thank you all
Steve
South Daytona, FL
I just received my blinds and wanted to congratulate your company on the high quality of the merchandise you sell, and the superbe way you packed my large order.
Feb 28 2012
I just received my blinds and wanted to congratulate your company on the high quality of the merchandise you sell, and the superbe way you packed my large order. I am more than pleased with the blinds and wanted to send you a note of thanks.
Mary
Dartmouth, CA
I just got my blind today, it is up, and I just love it.
Feb 9 2012
I just got my blind today, it is up, and I just love it. I would recommend this product to all. Thanks.
Barbara L
Mazomanie, WI
THANK you for your attention to the problems with my blind.
Feb 6 2012
THANK you for your attention to the problems with my blind. Again, my experiences with Blind Chalet have been nothing short of stellar and I will continue to spread the gospel about your company.
Scott
Forestville, NY
My husband placed an order with you and we received our blinds yesterday.
Feb 2 2012
My husband placed an order with you and we received our blinds yesterday. They are PERFECT and match our stain perfectly. We absolutely love them. Thank you for a wonderful product!!!
Fred
Pisgah Forest, NC
I just wanted to let you know my blinds are up and I love them!
Jan 17 2012
I just wanted to let you know my blinds are up and I love them! The quality of the Signature Privacy Blinds were far beyond my expectations!
Your staff was very helpful in helping me with my ordering and very friendly. I do appriciate that...
Cindy
Mountlake Terrace, WA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating