See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


Good prices; free shipping
Jul 17 2007
Good prices; free shipping
RON
CARLSBAD, NM
nice fit, good price
Jul 17 2007
nice fit, good price
Timothy
Colorado Springs, CO
I was very pleased with the blinds.very reasonably priced,size was wright on.
Jul 17 2007
I was very pleased with the blinds.very reasonably priced,size was wright on.
thomas
wichita, KS
The ad photo helped to described the material, communication with store staff was outstanding (quick and to the point).
Jul 17 2007
The ad photo helped to described the material, communication with store staff was outstanding (quick and to the point).
Lisa
Stanton, CA
the blinds all fit great, prompt delivery, we had a problem with one of the tilt mechanisams and one was sent to us.
Jul 17 2007
the blinds all fit great, prompt delivery, we had a problem with one of the tilt mechanisams and one was sent to us. The best part was how all the blinds were labeled as to where they went it was great
Debra
Mobile, AL
I orderd wood blinds from another store and I wasn't satisfied at all.
Jul 17 2007
I orderd wood blinds from another store and I wasn't satisfied at all. I heard of blinds chalet through craigslist....I ordered them and love them 100% and more. They look just beautiful in our home and are priced very well..especially compared to others and I tell everyone about blinds chalet. thanks so much!
Steve
Carver, MN
I had very good luck with your company and had a small problem with the size of my blinds but that was taken care of.
Jul 17 2007
I had very good luck with your company and had a small problem with the size of my blinds but that was taken care of. I enjoy having the online chat with your people so that problems can be taken care of right away.
Eleanor
Fargo, ND
Website was great and easy to understand.
Jul 17 2007
Website was great and easy to understand. I was so impressed with the quality and exactness of fit on my first order, that I order an additional 7 shades for another room. Your packaging and shipping were spot on. I would reccomend your company to anyone!
Grant
Livermore, CA
I have already referred people to your website
Jul 17 2007
I have already referred people to your website
Liz
Louisville, CO
Simple, quick and easy ordering.
Jul 17 2007
Simple, quick and easy ordering. I wanted to change a feature after I ordered my blind so I spoke with an agent - very friendly and helpful. Pricing was not too bad either. I bought the blind for my mom and she is quite happy.
Karen
Covina, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating