See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


I am so impressed with the ordering process and I needed additional help because I forgot to put in my coupon when I placed my order and I got immediate help and my order total was adjusted.
Nov 8 2007
I am so impressed with the ordering process and I needed additional help because I forgot to put in my coupon when I placed my order and I got immediate help and my order total was adjusted.
stephanie
Little Rock, AR
~Great Choices ~Exceptional Products ~Outstandng Value ~Quick & FREE Shipping Very pleased with whole shopping experience.
Nov 8 2007
~Great Choices ~Exceptional Products ~Outstandng Value ~Quick & FREE Shipping Very pleased with whole shopping experience. I will definetly recommend and be back to by more!!!!
Laura
Amsterdam, NY
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices.
Nov 8 2007
Received sample quickly and think the pricing was reasonable and beat the competitors prices. Great selection.
Jill
Scandia, MN
Going to a store you get what they have.
Nov 8 2007
Going to a store you get what they have. In size and color. Your site lets you give exact measurements and lets you choose the color you want. you have alot of different types too!!
Jeffrey
Hazelgreen, AL
I have been shopping around for the last 2-3 months at least for blinds for my computer room.
Nov 8 2007
I have been shopping around for the last 2-3 months at least for blinds for my computer room. I kept changing my mind on what exactly I wanted in there, until I decided on Faux wood blinds due to the fact that my computer room is facing the east and south and gets a lot of sun during the morning and afternoon. So faux woods will be great beings they don't warp, crack or split with heavy sun and or moisture. I requested samples from blinds chalet and they arrive on the cutest little chain, along with their competitors such as justblinds.com; selectblinds.com; guaranteedblinds.com, and this website offered the lowest price on the 2 1/2" faux wood!! Only about 36 bucks a pc. for 36"x54"L!! Everyone else was charging at least $50 a pc.!! Will let you know how I like them when I recieve them in about 2 wks, and I also loved the FREE SHIPPING!!! :)
ayla
Tiskilwa, IL
Thanks for another perfect transaction.
Nov 8 2007
Thanks for another perfect transaction. I compared your blinds with others at Home Depot and Lowes and they can't hold a candle to the quality of your blinds. We are delighted with the service we received from you. Thanks again
Heather
Murphy, NC
I just want to tell you that you guys ROCK!
Oct 10 2007
I just want to tell you that you guys ROCK!. I just received my shipment. I can't tell you how pleased I am with the quality of your products. You have got a long time customer.

Thanks so much.
Ron
Verona, NJ
I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our order.
Oct 8 2007
I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased with our order. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The product, as well as price, couldn't have been better.
HEATHER
AMHERST, NY
I made a mistake on my order and it was after hours and therefore could not call you to change it.
Aug 30 2007
I made a mistake on my order and it was after hours and therefore could not call you to change it. I looked on your web site and and found a chat line where I was able to have a live chat and change the order. It was wonderful.
Amanda
Zachary, LA
I was very impressed with how fast I received my blinds and the quality of them.
Aug 9 2007
I was very impressed with how fast I received my blinds and the quality of them.
Will
Frisco, TX
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating