See what our customer are telling us about Blinds Chalet. These are actual reviews and ratings from real customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


During the ordering process, I was very pleased to be able to talk to a person that knew what I was talking about.
May 7 2015
During the ordering process, I was very pleased to be able to talk to a person that knew what I was talking about. On receipt, I had some questions on installation and I was very please that when my questions were beyond your ability to answer, you didn't hesitate to send me over to tech support of the manufacturer. I now have my motorized cockpit shades installed in my motor home and they are programmed to operate perfectly. I couldn't be happier with them. Needless to say, I will be sharing my experience with my friends in the motor home community.
angie
gulf shores, AL
Very easy to work with, fast turn-a-round, product was spot on.
Apr 20 2015
Very easy to work with, fast turn-a-round, product was spot on. The phone service is helpful, still the way I like to do business, the on-line ordering works great also. Samples come quickly and are great for choosing colors and materials.
Dan
Joshua, TX
I sincerely appreciate the helpful phone guidance from your customer service.
Apr 1 2015
I sincerely appreciate the helpful phone guidance from your customer service. I ordered samples which came right away and my orders came sooner than expected. The blinds were neatly packed. On my second order I two of then end caps were broken and customer service sent replacements right away. I will (and have) recommended Blinds Chalet to friends. Well done “y'all”, Lisa Kaht
Mary
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
All of my emails were answered quickly.
Mar 14 2015
All of my emails were answered quickly. Provided excellent and friendly information. Received email of upcoming sales so I could plan. couldn't wait to do business. Looking forward to receiving my product.
Lillian
Roseville, MI
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great.
Feb 25 2015
Service in terms of talking to people and delivering the product, quality of the product, and way for doing business is great. Great company and good capable people. Thank you very much for everything. I will definitely use you again in the future for all of our needs on your type of products.
Leanne
Lexington, KY
I like the BC blinds I have bought so far and plan to replace every one of my old, worn out (and ugly) 1"aluminum mini blinds with the 2" Good Housekeeping polymer blinds.
Feb 19 2015
I like the BC blinds I have bought so far and plan to replace every one of my old, worn out (and ugly) 1"aluminum mini blinds with the 2" Good Housekeeping polymer blinds. I was pleased to see that you now keep Saturday hours. This is very good.
Stanley
Staten island, NY
Will reserve final judgment until we receive the blind.
Feb 4 2015
Will reserve final judgment until we receive the blind. Young(?)lady that took the order was very pleasant and helpful in answering my questions.
Gita
New York, NY
Very patient customer service agent and very competitive pricing.
Jan 24 2015
Very patient customer service agent and very competitive pricing.
Eric
Wexford, PA
I am extremely pleased with my new fauxwood blinds.
Jan 22 2015
I am extremely pleased with my new fauxwood blinds. The quality is superb and they look high end. The arrived super fast and fit perfect. Easy to install but purchase additional screws because the screws provided are of poor quality and strip easily. Other than that, the blinds are perfect.
Gary
New Orleans, LA
My rep was awesome and patient with me getting my order placed!
Jan 21 2015
My rep was awesome and patient with me getting my order placed!
Kevin
Elk Grove, CA
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating