"The right window coverings makes a huge difference and although you can use who ever you want, you would be crazy not to try Blinds Chalet first! Nobody comes close!"

Nathan "Than" Merrill
Flip this House



Blinds Chalet has been offering its customers high quality window treatments for over ten years now! We are thrilled to have grown over the years and helped hundreds of thousands of customers.

At Blinds Chalet, we ask every customer to rate their experience for us to continually improve the quality of our customer service and products. Blinds Chalet reviews are received every day and posted on this page for potential customers to see the experience previous people have had with Blinds Chalet.

Blinds Chalet reviews focus on the shopping experience, product quality, and the assistance provided by our highly trained design consultants. Based on the feedback we receive, we will add additional resources to our website in order to help customers. This feedback can be found in the Q&A section located on each product page. The individual product reviews are also posted to the product page under the reviews tab.

We believe that this feedback is incredibly valuable and we cannot thank you enough for your support and helpful feedback. The more detailed the review, the better. They tend to be more helpful for future customers who are trying to make a buying decision.

The reviews you will find below are actual reviews and ratings from real blinds Chalet customers.

 Customer Reviews of Blinds Chalet


We just had new windows installed and were looking for new blinds to compliment them.
Sep 16 2016
We just had new windows installed and were looking for new blinds to compliment them. I conducted a Google search and found your site. I was happy with the site and the discount offered. Received our order earlier than posted and couldn't be happier! Excellent quality and design! I will recommend to friends and family!
Linwood
Federal Way, WA
This is another great product from Blinds Chalet.
Sep 15 2016
This is another great product from Blinds Chalet. I've used them a few times and have always been pleased. Getting samples first is quick, ordering is a breeze, installing is a cinch, and the price is great. Needed these blinds as replacements for some that broke, and they needed to match a larger one of the same style. They worked great!
Jay
Seattle, WA
Blinds Chalet will be my go-to for allllllll of my window treatment needs, both in my home and my business.

Getting samples was easy and timely!
Sep 3 2016
Blinds Chalet will be my go-to for allllllll of my window treatment needs, both in my home and my business.

Getting samples was easy and timely! The ordering process was so easy! The price is unbeatable! But most importantly, the quality is top notch!!!! This isn't a cheap option - it's an affordable, high quality product that will exceed your expectations.
Carmen
Spring, TX
We have had custom blinds made for our home, but Blind Chalet by far meets above and beyond in quality and price by far.
Aug 28 2016
We have had custom blinds made for our home, but Blind Chalet by far meets above and beyond in quality and price by far. Replaced all our house with Blind Chalet and will not go anywhere else!!!!
Sharon
Mason, OH
The blinds were perfect for us and the way they were packaged upon arrival would equal Fort Knox...almost.
Aug 14 2016
The blinds were perfect for us and the way they were packaged upon arrival would equal Fort Knox...almost. Great packaging, Blind Chalet. My order was complete, no breakage, scratches, or anything else AND they look phenomenal in our great room. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience ordering blinds online.
Tammie
Murchison, TX
Very good product, easy to order, easy to get the right size, and the price was very competitive priced.
Aug 4 2016
Very good product, easy to order, easy to get the right size, and the price was very competitive priced. Just a nice overall experience
Daniel
Ames, IA
I was very pleased with the quality, very easy to install.
Aug 2 2016
I was very pleased with the quality, very easy to install. They were much better than I expected. Will be ordering 7 more for my down stairs, and when I get to my winter place in Florida will be doing all them also.

Audrey
Monticello, ME
These are truly a good looking product.
Jul 29 2016
These are truly a good looking product. Never been so proud of the way an online product looked. True quality and a great price!! Very Pleased. Would advise anyone to give you a try. You will not be disappointed!!
Vonnice
Oakfield, GA
Customer service is excellent.
Jul 26 2016
Customer service is excellent. We had a little glitch with one of the blinds and the problem was quickly corrected and a new blind was shipped out in less than a week. I love the blinds and I am so glad I ordered from a company that stands behind their product. I was a little nervous about ordering blinds online, but I am so happy with the quality of the product. I will be ordering blinds for another room shortly. I highly recommend this company.
Bobbie
Frankfort, IL
Blinds arrived on time.
Jul 25 2016
Blinds arrived on time. All the sizes n colors were correct. Best of all--the locations for the blinds were labeled on the outside of the boxes. Great!!!
Bruce
Mendenhall, MS
[1][2][3][4][5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][16][17][18][19][20][21][22][23][24][25][26][27][28][29][30]
[31][32][33][34][35][36][37][38][39][40][41][42][43][44][45][46][47][48][49][50][51][52][53][54][55][56][57][58][59][60]
[61][62][63][64][65][66][67][68][69][70][71][72][73][74][75][76][77][78][79][80][81][82][83][84][85][86][87][88][89][90]
[91][92][93][94][95][96][97][98][99][100][101][102][103][104][105][106]Reviews by Location Blinds Chalet Complaints Blinds Chalet Rating